Logo White
Watch Demo

Personal Systems

Own this business?
4.7
52 reviews
|Other|Bakersfield, CA 93312

9500 Brimhall Rd, Bakersfield, CA 93312

(661) 847-4772

https://www.europhoria.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

6404 Shafter Rd

(661) 831-1275
5.0
(1) · Other

13425 Sierra Way

(760) 376-1186
5.0
(2) · Other
5.0
(1) · Other

2915 Taft Hwy

(661) 397-3599
5.0
(3) · Other

9300 Stockdale Hwy # 200

(661) 663-3700
5.0
(1) · Other

4600 Ashe Rd

(661) 827-4676

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
52 reviews
547
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Blanch D. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    12/24/2017, 12:02 PM
    I needed a last min gift today and i am so glad they were open! i got some spa pks and stocking stuffers! who doesn't love bath bombs!!!!
    Jason B. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    12/14/2017, 06:45 AM
    I had a sauna and massage with my girlfriend and it was great. Friendly people and awesome massage.I recommend getting a massage here.
    Sandy G. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    12/13/2017, 14:22 PM
    I had the best spa day! i had a steam, massage, and a head massage called a clear my head. The steam was so awesome, the attendant brought me a scrub to choose. my skin felt amazing! i then relaxed and had a mimosa before my massage! i needed this relaxing spa day so bad! it was awesome! everyone is super friendly and helpful.
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Misty D. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    11/22/2017, 21:09 PM
    I come in here pretty often to get massages and they are always fantastic. I like getting the custom so they can pay extra attention to areas that hurt more. They also have a sauna and the girl working told me it helps burn up to 700 calories! Love my massage days!
    Loria R. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    10/25/2017, 13:14 PM
    I absolutely love Europhoria! everytime i come the staff is so helpful. Everything from the massage, facials, medical and tanning is exceptional! I wouldn't go anywhere else if someone paid me to !!
    Amelia M. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    10/25/2017, 09:53 AM
    Absolutely AMAZING! Everything from the time you walk in the door is an amazing experience ! The massage Facials, Product from home is unmatched by anywhere else i have ever been.
    Stephanie D. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    10/18/2017, 11:57 AM
    I love getting facials at Europhoria, I have a membership so they are super affordable. The atmosphere is amazing and tranquil and the service they provide is always too notch. I got a dermasweep and a 247 facial and my skin feels clean, fresh, and amazing. All the dead skin cells are gone from the dermasweep and now my skin can generate new cell growth. After the dermasweep my pores and skin is so fresh it really absorbs the 247 product too. I purchased bioline home care products as well which I use as my daily routine, and I've never seen my skin so hydrated and supple. Bioline is amazing and Europhoria carries it exclusively. My esthetician Haley is amazing and really knows my skin and what it needs. Brandy at the front desk is super helpful and sweet as well.
    Melisa B. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    10/14/2017, 15:38 PM
    I come here all the time & I love this place just like tonight I used the sauna for pains in my shoulder & hip...it helped!!!! Now I can go home and get some sleep that I need.
    Mandy M. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    10/04/2017, 03:34 AM
    I have been coming to europhoria for years now. The atmosphere is so relaxing and everyone is so Knowledgeable. When you come in you are greeted by the Front end where they check you in for you services and then take you back to the locker room to prepare for your services. The location is decorated so beautifully you can truly tell every piece was hand selected and placed in its perfect spot. In the locker room there is everything you need even to get ready after your services. then you go to the Tranquility area to wait for your service provider. When they come I am always asked about my concerns and my treatment is customized to address those concerns. The massages, facials, medical teams are AMAZING!!! and the Stockdale facility has the most amazing Pedicure i have ever had! All of this and then there is the tanning! they have special beds that filter out the light and focus on the browning portion of the light spectrum so you CAN NOT BURN !!! i highly recommend a visit and to even sign up on their memberships they have one for every price point and depending on what treatments you want to do to address your concerns.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.