Logo White
Watch Demo

Personal Systems

Own this business?
4.7
52 reviews
|Other|Bakersfield, CA 93312

9500 Brimhall Rd, Bakersfield, CA 93312

(661) 847-4772

https://www.europhoria.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

6404 Shafter Rd

(661) 831-1275

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

13425 Sierra Way

(760) 376-1186
5.0
(2) · Other
5.0
(1) · Other

2915 Taft Hwy

(661) 397-3599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

9300 Stockdale Hwy # 200

(661) 663-3700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4600 Ashe Rd

(661) 827-4676

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
52 reviews
547
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Siegrin H. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    08/10/2017, 01:58 AM
    Beautiful atmosphere and excellent services. Haven't felt so relaxed in ages!! Facial and massage were fabulous.
    Lucinda S. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    09/03/2016, 20:11 PM
    Great spa everyone there is extremely professional and helpful. I love getting my facials there and have had one done by multiple different aestheticians all of which are great and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend swinging by there if you enjoy being pampered.
    Josh C. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    08/31/2016, 01:15 AM
    Just had a very relaxing massage with Melissa. A must after a hectic week highly recommend! Also a great gift idea hint hint
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Daniel M. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    08/24/2016, 14:04 PM
    My experience at Europhoria was by far the best thing to have ever happen to me in 2 decades. I'll be back.
    Kim M. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    08/24/2016, 09:06 AM
    I have been a member with this company for 7 years now. I have always been very happy with my experience there. The staff is always very helpful and knowledgeable. I love the results I get from my treatments and services too. I highly recommended the membership option, it makes taking care of yourself very affordable.
    Margaret A. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    08/20/2016, 20:38 PM
    We had Jen - she is amazing! Best customer service! Thank you! Customer service is the most important and I will keep coming back and referring people because of her service!
    Kelsey A. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    08/20/2016, 13:22 PM
    I always have a wonderful experience at EuroPhoria! It's great service & jenn is great! You will ALWAYS receive the highest quality service & experience at Euro! I recomend it to everyone!
    Sabrina M. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    08/18/2016, 22:59 PM
    Amazing staff and great atmosphere. Everyone is always smiling and friendly the minute you walk in. There was always someone checking on me to make sure I was happy and relaxed. I highly recommend choosing euphoria for your spa services
    Steve J. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    08/18/2016, 13:32 PM
    Great Spa everyone is very professional and super helpful with all of my needs. The manager is amazing and I appreciate the smile she greets every person that walks through the the door.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.