Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Penn North Powerwashers Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
262 reviews
|Pain Management|Lansdale, PA 19446

801 N Broad St, Lansdale, PA 19446

(215) 393-9303

http://www.lansdalechiro.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Pain Management

1329 E High St

(610) 326-8400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(94) · Pain Management

777 E Rte 70

(856) 983-9939
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

701 E Macdade Blvd

(610) 532-3401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pain Management

1 Belmont Ave

(610) 660-5088

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

509 N Broad St # 4

(856) 845-0100
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

87 Brunswick Woods Dr

(732) 238-0080

1 person is looking at this business

About

You’re super busy—we know that! Call for a free phone consultation with Dr. Reinhardt where you'll share your health challenges, ask questions, and then decide if you want to take the next step.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
262 reviews
5260
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenn L. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Glenn L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 20:15 PM
hada teth cleaning and xrays
Yvonne S. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Yvonne S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 02:59 AM
Very impress
Brenda D. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Brenda D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 02:51 AM
The service was well intense. Service was render in a timely manner. The Dr was thorough in my visit explaining different procedures and work that had to be done. Each and everyone was very helpful and attentive.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Anonymous review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 11:13 AM
I love my dental office and their staff! Always a pleasure to visit. Ms. Ann
Kathleen M. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Kathleen M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 22:57 PM
Highly efficient, caring, and knowledgeable front desk staff. Love my hygienist, she explains every procedure, and checks frquently on my comfort level. Dr. McGorty, is very friendly and thorough.
Alexander S. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Alexander S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 02:18 AM
I came in for teeth cleaning and Lindsay was my hygienist. She was very thorough, professional, and explained everything she was doing and seeing. Most importantly she was gentle, thank you!
Aidan C. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Aidan C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 14:04 PM
friendly staff and great service
Frank S. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Frank S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 14:56 PM
Cleaning procedure went very well. Everything was explained to me before and during the process.
Thomas M. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Thomas M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 17:38 PM
Always enjoy my visits to "N.P.D.A." , from front desk check-in to Dental Suites with Dr's and Hygienists and check - out, the time is always pleasant and courteous. Thank you TPM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.