Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Penn North Powerwashers Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
262 reviews
|Pain Management|Lansdale, PA 19446

801 N Broad St, Lansdale, PA 19446

(215) 393-9303

http://www.lansdalechiro.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Pain Management

1329 E High St

(610) 326-8400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(94) · Pain Management

777 E Rte 70

(856) 983-9939
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

701 E Macdade Blvd

(610) 532-3401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pain Management

1 Belmont Ave

(610) 660-5088

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

509 N Broad St # 4

(856) 845-0100
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

87 Brunswick Woods Dr

(732) 238-0080

1 person is looking at this business

About

You’re super busy—we know that! Call for a free phone consultation with Dr. Reinhardt where you'll share your health challenges, ask questions, and then decide if you want to take the next step.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
262 reviews
5260
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darlene D. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Darlene D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 15:03 PM
Excellent experience.
Amy B. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Amy B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 09:19 AM
My Hygientist (Theresa) is wonderful. She's thorough, knowledgeable & sensitive to those of us who dread going to the Dentist. Dr McGordy is an excellent Dentist. She takes her time, does great work & is a good problem solver, which is needed for those times when you have reoccurring teeth pain.
Nathan M. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Nathan M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 08:56 AM
Thank you so much for seeing Nathan. He was so nervous he was sick to his stomach. He was treated gently and with respect and he came away feeling much better about the work that may need to be done.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Sok Kenji T. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Sok Kenji T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 04:04 AM
Everyone he is great and very professional.
Anonymous review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 02:23 AM
My hygienist did a fabulous job today. I have the cleanest smile ever!!! Ms. L
Rowland H. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Rowland H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 02:42 AM
Excellent service as usual. Pleasant staff.
Celeste J. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Celeste J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 06:16 AM
Whenever I arrive for an appointment I am greeted by Robin and all members of the staff in a friendly manner. I am taken to the back promptly as they are conscientious about the value of time. The place is meticulous! All over a great experience.
Aaron R. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Aaron R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 05:50 AM
Excellent as always!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review!

Karen B. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Karen B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 12:13 PM
I haven’t been to the dentist in a few years and when I decided to go to the dentist I chose North Penn Dental Arts because of the highly rated reviews. It was well worth it! The staff was great and friendly and they did a great job on my teeth! So happy with my visit!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.