Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Penn North Powerwashers Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
262 reviews
|Pain Management|Lansdale, PA 19446

801 N Broad St, Lansdale, PA 19446

(215) 393-9303

http://www.lansdalechiro.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Pain Management

1329 E High St

(610) 326-8400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(94) · Pain Management

777 E Rte 70

(856) 983-9939
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

701 E Macdade Blvd

(610) 532-3401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pain Management

1 Belmont Ave

(610) 660-5088

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

509 N Broad St # 4

(856) 845-0100
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

87 Brunswick Woods Dr

(732) 238-0080

1 person is looking at this business

About

You’re super busy—we know that! Call for a free phone consultation with Dr. Reinhardt where you'll share your health challenges, ask questions, and then decide if you want to take the next step.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
262 reviews
5260
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith F. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Keith F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 00:27 AM
Best experience with dental work ever.
Amy B. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Amy B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 00:16 AM
Dr Lanning is a caring, compassionate and extremely thorough Endodontist. I had numerous problems with a tooth before seeing Dr Lanning. He went above & beyond to ease my fears, answer all my questions (and I had a lot!) and eventually save my tooth. He never hesitated to put me at ease or rush out the door. If you're looking for a competent, thorough & kind Root Canal Specialist, I would highly recommend Dr Kelly Lanning.
Anonymous review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 00:23 AM
The office got me in to repair a missing front crown with no appointment on a Monday morning. It was very helpful for to me to do my job. I need to do face-to-face sales everyday and not having a front tooth would not be good for my business or my self-confidence, in general. I really appreciate that they were able to get me in and get me out with a new crown and looking the same as I did before I lost it. I also appreciate their attention to my long-term plan.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Antoine W. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Antoine W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 09:05 AM
Had a tooth pulled,, it was totally relaxing, and pain free..
Richard D. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Richard D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 17:29 PM
Excellent work and service at North Penn Dental Arts. Always take care of any issues I have. A++
Christopher H. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Christopher H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 04:50 AM
I had a wisdom tooth that had come through and started giving me pain and caused an ulcer. I called Sunday (late) and I received a call first thing Monday morning to get it taken care of. My normal dentist wasn’t available but they said Dr. Adam was and has done extractions before. I must admit I was slightly hesitant when I was told he “doesn’t usually do this but sure can help you out”. Dr. Adam did a FANTASTIC job. He was very accommodating and sincerely nice throughout the extraction. Thank you Dr. Adam and the entire team!! If I could give more than 5 stars I would!
Brian B. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Brian B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 14:52 PM
very nice experience, they make something that I need to do as easy a possible (and I'm no fan of going to the dentist)
Jesse B. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Jesse B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 10:08 AM
I cannot say enough about this team. You are the best. I actually enjoy visiting the dentist!!
Rebecca W. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Rebecca W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 23:26 PM
My dentist & assistant we're very thoughtful of comfort, much appreciated?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.