Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.9
602 reviews
|Dental|Lakewood, WA 98499

6015 100th St SW, Lakewood, WA 98499

(253) 582-2626

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Pediatric Dental Associates | Drs. Robert Chen and Lotus Su | Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontic - Specialists for infants, children and teens | #Lakewood | #WA | (253) 582-2626 Pediatric Dental Associates is a preferred provider with MetLife Insurance and most major insurances. We welcome new patients, including military families. Pediatric Dental Associates is home to Dr. Robert Chen and Dr. Chia-Yu Lotus Su. We are pediatric dentists and orthodontists for the infants, children and teens of the Lakewood, Puyallup and Tacoma, University Place, WA areas. We're social! Visit our website to find and follow us on Facebook. History Established in 1973. Pediatric Dental Associates ha

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
602 reviews
5563
  
419
  
32
  
20
  
113
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 340 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 172 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 85 Reviews4.8Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Grandberry on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 07:47 AM
Missy Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 03:59 AM
We have always had a positive experience. My kids get so excited to go. They even accept our decision not have x-rays done. For us the staff is always pleasant. The waiting area is clean and has plenty the kids occupied. The dentist was even willing to show my daughter her brother's cavity.
Karissa Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 06:16 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ilah Dizon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 17:28 PM
I have been coming to Pediatric Dental Associates since I was a little girl and am now taking my little toddler to this office! Always felt like a member of the family, very thankful for all the kindness the staff has shown me throughout the years! Dr. Chen is absolutely excellent and helped me get these straight pearly whites!
Susan Pierce on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 09:14 AM
Rhonda Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 02:11 AM
The staff was very nice and professional. My kids were comfortable and happy. Good place to go.
Katrina Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:03 AM
Love the friendly employees. They treat the kids with respect and make it a fun experience. My 5 year old begs to go. She loves the dentist.
Rebecca Willingham on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 14:36 PM
Loved this place til today, gonna sleep on deciding if were going to go somewhere else from now on. Her last appointment she woke up with pink eye and i gave a day notice. We rescheduled for today. She was so excited to do to the dentist, didnt sleep well so i decided to let her sleep in. When i went to wake her up 20 mins before we had to leave, her throat hurt with a fever and i was told you couldnt give us more notice? By your staff at the front desk. Seriously, you think ive asked for all this. Next time ill bring her sickness their and you can spread it to your families. You are very welcome i didnt. Not only is she missing her appointment, shes missing school and photos with the easter...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Nixon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 10:07 AM
I love this place my kids have been going here for most of their life. The staff are so friendly they have a great attitude to work with kids. Always a great experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.