Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.9
602 reviews
|Dental|Lakewood, WA 98499

6015 100th St SW, Lakewood, WA 98499

(253) 582-2626

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Pediatric Dental Associates | Drs. Robert Chen and Lotus Su | Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontic - Specialists for infants, children and teens | #Lakewood | #WA | (253) 582-2626 Pediatric Dental Associates is a preferred provider with MetLife Insurance and most major insurances. We welcome new patients, including military families. Pediatric Dental Associates is home to Dr. Robert Chen and Dr. Chia-Yu Lotus Su. We are pediatric dentists and orthodontists for the infants, children and teens of the Lakewood, Puyallup and Tacoma, University Place, WA areas. We're social! Visit our website to find and follow us on Facebook. History Established in 1973. Pediatric Dental Associates ha

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
602 reviews
5563
  
419
  
32
  
20
  
113
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 340 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 172 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 85 Reviews4.8Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kara Lee Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 13:37 PM
My daughter, who began going here at 2 years old and is now 4, is very comfortable here. The staff are friendly and gentle every time we've had an appoitment. Her teeth are cleaned and fluoride is applied. Thanks to all who work here!
Brandy Lucas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 05:05 AM
Great place very home feeling and the staff are amazing with kids any age group. My son is two and they treat him like one of there own. Thank you Pediatric Dental Associate's for all your hard work.
Benisha Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 04:40 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Charlene Lee Sandifer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 09:06 AM
Friendly, diverse group. My kids have never complained about any procedure. I also received great customer service from administrative staff.
Leslie Blair on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 10:43 AM
Just upset right now! Took my kids here as referral from our regular dentist to have dental treatment done. Well they basically looked at my kids and said they were not going to sit still to have the work so they were not going to do anything but monitor them. And have them come back in a year. They didn't even try. Now my 2 year old risks losing his 4 front teeth because they say there is nothing that can be done. I refuse to believe that because our dentist would not have sent us there for treatment if that was the case. Then they proceed to tell me that we will be billed for an office visit because our insurance has already been billed too many times this year for visits. But yet they did...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Ysabel Fulgencio on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 05:45 AM
Ruben Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 14:57 PM
Blanca Contreras on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 16:15 PM
All my kids have been coming pediatric for years. The staff is womderful with all the kids. I am glad i wound them. My Oldest was afraid of the dentist because of a prior issue at a different dr./office but Pediatrics Assoc. Were great an after she would not wanted to go any where else. Love their service and welcoming, friendly staff
Cecilia Contreras on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 08:10 AM
All my kids have been coming pediatric for years. The staff is womderful with all the kids. I am glad i wound them. My Oldest was afraid of the dentist because of a prior issue at a different dr./office but Pediatrics Assoc. Were great an after she would not wanted to go any where else. Love their service and welcoming, friendly staff
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.