Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.9
602 reviews
|Dental|Lakewood, WA 98499

6015 100th St SW, Lakewood, WA 98499

(253) 582-2626

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Pediatric Dental Associates | Drs. Robert Chen and Lotus Su | Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontic - Specialists for infants, children and teens | #Lakewood | #WA | (253) 582-2626 Pediatric Dental Associates is a preferred provider with MetLife Insurance and most major insurances. We welcome new patients, including military families. Pediatric Dental Associates is home to Dr. Robert Chen and Dr. Chia-Yu Lotus Su. We are pediatric dentists and orthodontists for the infants, children and teens of the Lakewood, Puyallup and Tacoma, University Place, WA areas. We're social! Visit our website to find and follow us on Facebook. History Established in 1973. Pediatric Dental Associates ha

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
602 reviews
5563
  
419
  
32
  
20
  
113
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 340 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 172 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 85 Reviews4.8Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandria Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 08:58 AM
The gals working here are absolutely amazing! I have one very strong willed 2 year old. Every single person here made our experience absolutely amazing and painless! My daughter didn’t even want to leave, and she LOVES the dentist � thank you all!!
Dawn Orcutt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 13:30 PM
The nurses and doctors are nice and made my teeth real clean i like to come here
from jeremiah
June Kimberly on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 15:08 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jennifer Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 03:39 AM
Very unprofessional ! My 2 year old son is autistic, I've explain to the dental staff as well as the dentist this. They failed to make my son fill comfortable on his first visit by introducing him to a toothbrush. Instead the dentist had us in a room and he just came in and had me to hold my son's arms down while he brush. He didn't even take a look at his teeth. But this was very traumatizing for me as a mother! I will NEVER EVER TAKE MY KIDS HERE AGAIN! If they can't understand when a parent brings to their attention about a child disability and trying to find s solution to helping a parent with making their kids feel comfortable at home, then traumatizing them on not wanting to brush thei...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Amber N Albert Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 06:01 AM
Both of my children go here and the staff is always so nice and friendly they do really good with both of my kids
Fred Van Camp V on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 03:43 AM
Ryan Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2017, 01:32 AM
My kids love it! This was my 1 year son first time to the dentist and I thought for sure he would be scared but they treated him so well that he didn't cry at all. They are looking forward to their next appointment and so am I!
Theresa Maples on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2017, 09:33 AM
After coming here as a child, I chose to bring my children here. We will not be returning. My youngest son was experiencing pain following a dental emergency and we came in for a follow up as requested by the hospital. The staff, while friendly upfront, failed to provide adequate care for my child. If I would not have trusted my intuition, he would have lost 6 teeth at just 3 years old. This office said he did not need to come back until August. He now needs surgery in a week to try and save his teeth. They also missed an underlying health issue that should have been easily noticed. I am so disappointed. He had been going every six months since he began teething.
Respond to negative reviews
Charlene-Jo Pillatos on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 06:32 AM
Very hospitable, professional and friendly!!😊been going here since early 2000's
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.