Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.9
595 reviews
|Dental|Lakewood, WA 98499

6015 100th St SW, Lakewood, WA 98499

(253) 582-2626

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Pediatric Dental Associates | Drs. Robert Chen and Lotus Su | Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontic - Specialists for infants, children and teens | #Lakewood | #WA | (253) 582-2626 Pediatric Dental Associates is a preferred provider with MetLife Insurance and most major insurances. We welcome new patients, including military families. Pediatric Dental Associates is home to Dr. Robert Chen and Dr. Chia-Yu Lotus Su. We are pediatric dentists and orthodontists for the infants, children and teens of the Lakewood, Puyallup and Tacoma, University Place, WA areas. We're social! Visit our website to find and follow us on Facebook. History Established in 1973. Pediatric Dental Associates ha

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
595 reviews
5557
  
419
  
32
  
20
  
112
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 340 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 172 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 78 Reviews4.8Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbie DeWitt McIver on Facebook

2 months ago

08/27/2019, 13:04 PM
we love our dentist office! The entire staff is amazing!!!
Gabriela McKay on Facebook

4 months ago

06/09/2019, 02:03 AM
They are always so nice and understanding. always willing to help and even accommodate emergencies on same day :) very thankful!
Sharon Mosley on Facebook

5 months ago

05/18/2019, 13:00 PM
Love this office. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. We never have to wait long and appointments are fairly quick and thorough.
Would highly recommend.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Angela Marcia on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2019, 01:44 AM
Great Service!! Friendly staff and over all amazing!!
Alicia Graham on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2019, 12:20 PM
I was referred here because my son who is special needs needed some seroous work done and ended up needing dental surgery. Everyone there was great with my son and myself from the front desk staff to the dentists they are outstanding.
Nessa N Jon Scruggs on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 06:31 AM
Such a great office. New to the area and i took my son for his first visit and everyone, from the moment we walked in to the minute we left, were very welcoming and super nice!! We will definitely make this our children's dentist!!
Christina Gonzales Popp on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 08:56 AM
I have three kids one who has been going since she was 1 years old. My oldest is Autistic and has very severe sensory issues especially when it comes to oral care. The atmosphere here is both professional and inviting. They are accommodating for my son on not over whelming him, while still giving him a thorough cleaning and exam. They are very informative about the dental care needed, as well as only suggesting what is needed for my kids care.
Song Selim on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 03:53 AM
Chelse Sirokman on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 09:12 AM
The staff and doctors are super friendly!! My daughter is deaf and has oral sensory issues. Everyone was really patient with her and didn’t push her when she felt uncomfortable. The staff up front were amazing! My daughter initiated a dance off and everyone jumped right in with her. It gave me a chance to go over the financial stuff without having her going crazy in my lap! I was honest with my financial situation and they are working with me 100% so I can get my daughters teeth fixed and not break the bank! You guys are awesome thank you so much! �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.