Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.9
602 reviews
|Dental|Lakewood, WA 98499

6015 100th St SW, Lakewood, WA 98499

(253) 582-2626

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Pediatric Dental Associates | Drs. Robert Chen and Lotus Su | Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontic - Specialists for infants, children and teens | #Lakewood | #WA | (253) 582-2626 Pediatric Dental Associates is a preferred provider with MetLife Insurance and most major insurances. We welcome new patients, including military families. Pediatric Dental Associates is home to Dr. Robert Chen and Dr. Chia-Yu Lotus Su. We are pediatric dentists and orthodontists for the infants, children and teens of the Lakewood, Puyallup and Tacoma, University Place, WA areas. We're social! Visit our website to find and follow us on Facebook. History Established in 1973. Pediatric Dental Associates ha

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
602 reviews
5563
  
419
  
32
  
20
  
113
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 340 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 172 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 85 Reviews4.8Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Camille Marie Headrick on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 17:22 PM
Was in and out in a good amount of time, friendly people and a clean environment.
Rachel Hellesvig on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 18:06 PM
Everyone from the dentist to the front desk staff are just amazing! My kids love going to the dentist if they could they would go once a week haha. My 5yr old recently was put under for fillings! I was pleased that they do the work at Mary bridge which put my mind at ease. She had her two week check up and all was well. The staff is so supportive!
Amanda Grantham on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 03:51 AM
Wow I am so impressed on how well the treated my 2 year old screaming son and 3 year old daughter. I would reccomened them in heart beat they even showed me how to brush my sons teeth when he fights to get them brushed ! Thank you guys so much happy smilie faces from the time I walked in checked in and left !👍
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Fonotele Myrra Sausau on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 08:53 AM
My sons (3 & 1) had their first dental appt this past Tuesday and my oldest had a hard time. He just didn’t like anything but the dentist was so patient and caring with them. Will def be back!
Christina Liotta on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 04:03 AM
I went here as a child when Dr. Cook was the dentist and now a new team has taken over and they are great as well...my two kids go here and I have no complaints! They are on time and always do a great job!
Tiffany Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 17:59 PM
Tiffany Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 05:43 AM
Nancy Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 02:12 AM
I take my 5 year old and now my 7 month old daughters here. The assistants and dentist were great with both my girls. My 5 year old is really nervous about the dentist & would usually cry. This was the first place that she did not cry at. Very happy that my friend recommended them to me.
Kathy Le on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 13:43 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.