Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
37 reviews
|Healthcare|Richmond, VA 23230

7001 Forest Ave Suite 302, Ste 302, Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 282-2655

http://www.partnermd.com/physicians/spiers-leon/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

PartnerMD is a concierge medical practice specializing in primary care and executive health. Our physicians are dedicated to making sure that you live a healthy life. Our Richmond office physicians Dr. Cynthia Bettinger, Dr. James Mumper, Dr. David Pong, Dr. Jeffrey Schwartz, Dr. Leon Spiers and Dr. Barry Wein, are all licensed to practice family medicine. Also, at our Richmond office we have Dr. Patricia Burkwall, Dr. Jennifer Ferguson, Dr. Virginia Kladder and Dr. Joy Rowe that are all licensed to practice internal medicine. To learn more about PartnerMD physicians please visit our PartnerMD webpage.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tim White on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/22/2019, 06:00 AM
    No wait time and caring service from Tamika and Dr. Cross.
    Peggy Maloy on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/03/2019, 09:25 AM
    Personal care from the whole staff. Chiquita is the best nurse we have ever dealt with. She truly cares about her patients. She is always ready with a smile and awesome hug. She is the perfect example of a great nurse.
    Dr. Keller is so intuitive and has kept up with the newest treatments. He has picked up medical issues with us that the average "good " Dr. would have had to put us through many tests to find.
    We feel so blessed to be able to continue with the Partner MD family.
    Faye Lowery-Glenn on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/23/2019, 01:41 AM
    The best Dr. care I have ever had.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Sue Marshall on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/08/2019, 02:09 AM
    Individual personalized service. Always available. Can get me referral appointments immediately. My doctor actually knows me. When another doctor called him to ask a question about me, he didn’t have to look up my records...he knew me and my history. He could immediately answer the questions. I am blessed to have him in my life. He has even made house calls!
    Wayne Panton on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/26/2019, 04:29 AM
    Great service and most important caring service and made to feel important with the great service.
    Joey Rick on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/04/2019, 03:48 AM
    Amazing care. They took the complicated and made it feel fine - I am in very capable and compassionate hands. Amazing.
    John Canada on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/26/2019, 09:53 AM
    Knowledgeable and responsive staff.
    Ann Palevsky Hantgan on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/17/2019, 01:06 AM
    I recommend PartnerMD for so many reasons. The staff is so pleasant. You don’t feel rushed. The dr takes time with you and answers all questions. The staff “knows”you. And if you are sick and need advice or to go in, they are always reachable and ready to help.
    Christine Storey Smith on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/07/2019, 08:38 AM
    The perfect experience for my daughter
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.