Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
70 reviews
|Healthcare|Richmond, VA 23230

7001 Forest Ave Suite 302, Ste 302, Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 282-2655

https://www.partnermd.com/physicians/spiers-leon/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Doctors

7001 Forest Ave # 400

(804) 282-0831
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

436 Clairmont Ct # 109

(804) 526-7467
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3701 Boulevard

(804) 520-8932
5.0
(47) · Doctors

45 W Williamsburg Rd

(804) 737-8777
5.0
(1) · Doctors

13356 Midlothian Turnpike

(804) 794-2444
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3603 Grove Ave

(804) 358-2361
About

PartnerMD is a concierge medical practice specializing in primary care and executive health. Our physicians are dedicated to making sure that you live a healthy life. Our Richmond office physicians Dr. Cynthia Bettinger, Dr. James Mumper, Dr. David Pong, Dr. Jeffrey Schwartz, Dr. Leon Spiers and Dr. Barry Wein, are all licensed to practice family medicine. Also, at our Richmond office we have Dr. Patricia Burkwall, Dr. Jennifer Ferguson, Dr. Virginia Kladder and Dr. Joy Rowe that are all licensed to practice internal medicine. To learn more about PartnerMD physicians please visit our PartnerMD webpage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
54 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Beverly Broyles on Facebook

    a month ago

    06/12/2020, 03:22 AM
    I have been a member of Partner MD for years and years. There has NEVER been one time that I have encountered a negative experience. Dr. Burkwall has been such a wonderful doctor, so throughout the many years as her patient, I am so blessed to have her as my physician. I always felt that in order to be a wonderful physician you not only had to have the knowledge but having so much compassion is what makes the patient bond to their Dr. I cannot even express in words how happy I am that Dr. Burkwall is my doctor. Joining Partner MD is the best investment I have ever made. As we all know you cannot buy your health.. Thank you Partner MD!
    Trey Wall on Facebook

    a month ago

    06/12/2020, 02:08 AM
    PartnerMD has a phenomenal staff that are highly engaged and take the TIME to problem solve. My Doctor is available, reachable and heavily engaged as is the entire team to my unique needs including nutrition counseling, dietary needs and custom meal plans for my optimal, well-rounded healthcare plan. I’m a tough critic and PartnerMD raises the bar.
    Melissa Rose on Facebook

    a month ago

    06/09/2020, 04:02 AM
    Responsive and professional care delivered with empathy. Peace of mind knowing a caring professional is ready to help when needed.
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Michael Perriello on Facebook

    2 months ago

    05/09/2020, 17:12 PM
    PartnerMD is the way primary care should be delivered. If you are serious about taking care of yourself this is the way to go. I highly recommend.
    Dale Wheary on Facebook

    2 months ago

    05/06/2020, 02:45 AM
    I receive assistance promptly. My doctor is a great listener, is sympathetic, has common sense and communicates clearly and professionally with a sense of humor, which I appreciate immensely!
    Anne McKeown French on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/29/2020, 10:53 AM
    The medical care that Dr. Wein provides is great!! Partner MD is awesome!! Everyone genuinely cares!!!!
    Jamie Marie Ballon on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/21/2020, 09:02 AM
    Always caring, attentive, gives you as much time as you need and competent - you can always trust what they tell you, the advice given, treatment plans etc. Dr. Milli is always up on the latest and greatest!
    Kathryn Freeman Jones on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/20/2020, 03:19 AM
    I am so grateful for the care Dr Keller has provided me, my husband and for a short while my mother in law. My mother in law moved here from out of town with very complex medical issues and was very nervous about changing to a Dr who didn’t know her or her history. Dr Keller was great and she felt so secure in his knowledge and experience and loved him The very few times I had to call another dr after hours who was on call I was impressed at their quick response and their willingness to provide actual care rather than a wait until your primary care is back attitude. All around great practice and worth every penny.
    Ralph Sitterson on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/08/2020, 17:46 PM
    Very responsive focused on your health needs
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.