Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkville Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
195 reviews
|Dentists|Kansas City, MO 64151

6340 N Chatham Ave, Kansas City, MO 64151

(816) 746-1171

https://www.parkvillemoderndentistry.com/?sc_cid=google:o:gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

As a dentist in Kansas City, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. We are proud to be your complete Kansas City dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including Orthodontics, same day dental Crowns, Zoom Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
195 reviews
5135
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
131
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanis Escobedo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 01:43 AM
Matt Tacke on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 02:16 AM
Jose Ramírez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 05:24 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Michelle Talley on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 06:59 AM
I had a double root canal done today. I could not have asked for a better doctor and his staff to get the job done. I'm not the easiest mouth to work on. I have a very small opening and it's difficult to get to my back teeth. Dr Yip was kind and understanding to my situation. The whole staff was welcoming and genuine. I will be back. I will tell all my friends this is where you need to go for all of dentistry needs. You guys should be proud of the work you do daily. On top of all of that you are affordable and willing to work with your patients. THANK YOU!!!!
Hall Lacole on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 11:40 AM
Dr. Yip, Dr. McGown, and staff, Have made my treatment for crowns very affordable for this single mom and veteran. This staff cared more about making sure I wasn't going to experience very bad nerve pain than the money. I now have a affordable payment plan to keep me coming back and working. Thank-you
Lindsay Phillips Mann on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 05:26 AM
Dr. Yip and all the hygienists here are amazing! I can be a very high maintenance patient and the wonderful people at Parkville Modern Dentistry always take the best care of my family and me. Dr. Yip and staff are very accommodating, thorough, efficient, and patient, even when I ask a million questions. I cannot recommend them enough!
Janai Smart on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2016, 02:45 AM
Bobby Nold on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 07:48 AM
Had a wisdom tooth causing great pain. Called at 8 am and got in at 1. Great friendly staff.
Kelly Hobbs Mihalevich on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 01:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.