Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkville Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
195 reviews
|Dentists|Kansas City, MO 64151

6340 N Chatham Ave, Kansas City, MO 64151

(816) 746-1171

https://www.parkvillemoderndentistry.com/?sc_cid=google:o:gmb

Open now:8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

As a dentist in Kansas City, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. We are proud to be your complete Kansas City dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including Orthodontics, same day dental Crowns, Zoom Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
195 reviews
5135
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
131
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pearl Daniels on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 01:53 AM
Great team of people who know what' they're doing and love to help their patients! Everyone is super kind and helpful; I always feel extremely comfortable during each visit. I learn new information about how to care for my smile, and what new technology has entered the dental industry, thanks to this great group of professionals. 😁 Highly recommended! #SmileGeneration #ParkvilleModernDentistry
Bryan Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 03:48 AM
Super friendly environment. Great communication and very gentle even though I had a root canal.
Emily Lingo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 06:45 AM
Front desk was very friendly and they were able to accommodate me last minute on a Saturday which I was so thankful for! However, I have an implant in my front tooth and the crown had fallen off. They re cemented it and as of an hour ago it has fallen back off. The cost was very affordable but unfortunately the visit did not solve my problem and now I will have to wait until later this week to get in with another dentist...with my front tooth crown missing until that time. Disappointed.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Jack Werlwy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 03:23 AM
It is a modern new dental office with all the new equipment. The Dr.'s there are caring and skilled. They will help you improve your health and well being by taking care of your teeth. I have received nothing but great dental care when I am in their hands.
Sophia Palmerin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 01:08 AM
This is the best experience I have EVER had at the dentist. The staff was so amazing and personable. They are young and professional and really make you feel comfortable. I went in for a crown replacement and Dr. Yip spent extra time on making sure I was completely satisfied with my smile. He was funny and I was able to joke around with him the whole time, even though being at the dentist makes me sick. I seriously recommend giving this place a shot. I am SOO happy with my new smile and it wouldn’t be this way if it wasn’t for the amazing and caring staff. They were very honest and open with me when it came to prices and my options and that was very helpful on deciding exactly what I wanted. Thank you again to Parkville Modern Dentistry!!
Candice Gilpin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 03:05 AM
Lynnette Ranney on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 02:40 AM
I feel as though I was rushed through my appointment. Not only did no one take a look at my teeth they rushed to refer me elsewhere without a full exam which was the reason I scheduled the appointment in the first place. Then I was told it was an “emergency visit” which is was not. I also had a lady walk in and tell me I was wrong in regards to which tooth is broke... seeing clearly in the x-ray in front of us and the fact it is in MY MOUTH! I cannot believe how thy rushed me out the door and didn’t even look at me more less care to speak to me or explain anything!
Respond to negative reviews
Laurie Johnson Swensen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 02:54 AM
I really enjoy this dental office and the care they show.
Denise Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 21:44 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.