Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkville Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
196 reviews
|Dentists|Kansas City, MO 64151

6340 N Chatham Ave, Kansas City, MO 64151

(816) 746-1171

https://www.parkvillemoderndentistry.com/?sc_cid=google:o:gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

As a dentist in Kansas City, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. We are proud to be your complete Kansas City dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including Orthodontics, same day dental Crowns, Zoom Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
196 reviews
5135
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
132
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Weinert on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 01:45 AM
Car Leen Car on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 16:00 PM
Carrie Olsen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 07:58 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Angela Dice on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 07:45 AM
Dianna Hodge Garrison on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 05:26 AM
Everyone at Parkville modern dentistry is wonderful. I would like to say thank you for all of your kindness and and supportive dental care. Dr. Yip is my hero!
Leann Counts on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 01:32 AM
Absolutely love the staff for my children's dental needs. It is amazing to feel like family every time we visit.
Erin O'Toole on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 04:14 AM
The staff in this office is top notch, more than willing to help with your every need, and the work is amazing! Thank you all for everything you do.
Andrew McCurdy on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 01:36 AM
I really like Dr. Yip he does an amazing job at what he does and actually cares for everyone he sees. I know I've shock him a lot over the years of seeing him cause I break my crowns probably every 6 months to a year (last time I swallowed the temporary crown and it got stuck in my throat lol) but he still tries to make sure that I'm ok and tries to fix anything that's going on with my teeth. His staff is amazing as well and even tho I'm at the dentist I enjoy my visits and feel very comfortable and I know my teeth are in great hands. By far he is the best dentist I've ever had and I highly recommend him to anyone! Keep up the great work Dr. Yip and having such amazing staff as well!
Brad Roberts on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 06:17 AM
The staff was amazing and they actually care. Brad and chaselyn took great care of me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.