Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkville Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
196 reviews
|Dentists|Kansas City, MO 64151

6340 N Chatham Ave, Kansas City, MO 64151

(816) 746-1171

https://www.parkvillemoderndentistry.com/?sc_cid=google:o:gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

As a dentist in Kansas City, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. We are proud to be your complete Kansas City dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including Orthodontics, same day dental Crowns, Zoom Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
196 reviews
5135
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
132
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marta Palmisano Syring on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 04:26 AM
This is a friendly, down to earth group who work as a team to give you the best dental work possible. I would not go anywhere else for a crown!!
Bailey Kretsinger on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 04:29 AM
Love this place. They worked very well with our 3 year old and made her feel comfortable. Everyone was very polite and very willing to explain and work with you on all issues. Glad we found this dentistry!
Michael Burke on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 01:46 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Julie O'Gara on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:21 AM
My daughter has received fillings and cleanings as well as sees the orthodontist..my son has had teeth pulled and filled and I have had teeth cleanings. We couldn't ask for a more friendly and knowledgable staff. My son has a phobia of dentists and they have cured that! I can't say enough good things about the entire staff!
Allie Cobb on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 01:51 AM
Our family had a horrible first visit experience. We will never go back here. First me and my husband (along with our toddler) had appointments. The took them 2.5 hours to see us (keep in mind our toddler's visit took less than 5 minutes). They were incredibly slow. The office isn't child friendly.They a few Lego in a corner. They were incredibly rough on our teeth cleaning. My husband never complains about dental cleaning and he even said they were rough and didn't know what they were doing. We left with bloody and sore teeth and very frustrated.
Respond to negative reviews
Vanessa Flint on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 05:06 AM
Dr Sutherland/McGown is my dentist. She is amazing. She is so gentle and so nice. I had to have a tooth pulled yesterday and was scared to death. She numbed me so good all I felt was a little pressure. She was gentle while numbing me as well. I started to cry at one point and she wiped my tear. She kept talking to me the whole time as well telling me how good I was doing. Jose was awesome too. So wonderful. The place is super clean and all the staff is super friendly.
Nickie Bird Hughes on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 04:02 AM
They always are very professional, friendly, and so good at what they do!
Allyson Alt on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2016, 05:06 AM
Absolutely love this office! I went in on Friday for an orthodontist consultation & I had a tooth bothering me. They took the time to diagnose what was wrong & managed to fit me in on Saturday to do a root canal & crown.
Ashley Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 05:33 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.