Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkville Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
196 reviews
|Dentists|Kansas City, MO 64151

6340 N Chatham Ave, Kansas City, MO 64151

(816) 746-1171

https://www.parkvillemoderndentistry.com/?sc_cid=google:o:gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

As a dentist in Kansas City, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. We are proud to be your complete Kansas City dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including Orthodontics, same day dental Crowns, Zoom Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
196 reviews
5135
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
132
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 17:00 PM
Katie Mai on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 07:39 AM
This was the best dentist experience I have ever had. I was deathly afraid of the dentist. I had a sharp pain in my mouth yesterday that I just couldn’t tolerate. Called first thing this morning, Saturday, and they got me in right away. I ended up having to have a root canal and I was TERRIFIED, in tears, the whole 9 yards. They got it done today. My dentist was amazing, the assistants were amazing, and the receptionists were so comforting and helpful, I can’t even put it into words. I am truly grateful for the experience I had today and would recommend this office 1000%.
Paula Kay on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 03:02 AM
They treat you like a friend not a patient!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Lisa Lang Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 17:17 PM
Lisa Lang Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 04:25 AM
Stephanie Barry on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 02:32 AM
Kathy Bullard on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 02:42 AM
This staff at this office is skilled. They take time to explain procedures, treatment plans, and billing. I feel comfortable and relaxed. Melody Satler is my hygienist and Wendy Werley is my dentist. I highly recommend them!
Rebecca Huber on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 02:34 AM
I had a root canal yesterday. I feel SO MUCH better without that sharp, intense, nerve pain! From what I have observed: the staff appears happy with their jobs, they listened to my concerns, and made accomodations to make me feel comfortable.
Julie Holovach Dunn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 01:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.