Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkville Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
192 reviews
|Dentists|Kansas City, MO 64151

6340 N Chatham Ave, Kansas City, MO 64151

(816) 746-1171

https://www.parkvillemoderndentistry.com/?sc_cid=google:o:gmb

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(1) · Dental

113 Blue Jay Dr # 201

(816) 792-3880
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

16637 Midland Dr

(913) 631-9400

1 person is looking at this business

About

As a dentist in Kansas City, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. We are proud to be your complete Kansas City dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including Orthodontics, same day dental Crowns, Zoom Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
192 reviews
5134
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
129
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shirley Brennan on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2020, 07:20 AM
Dr. Wendy Werley Williams is my dentist. She’s so professional, caring,and up to date with all she And her office does. I definitely recommend them and give a 5 star ⭐️ Thank you for taking such good care of me and my smile.
Margie Lillya Ryan on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 06:43 AM
I used to be terrified of the dentist due to childhood trauma, but I overcame that with the friendly staff here. Dr. Kai was calm and explained everything before he did it. I won’t be afraid of the dentist anymore!
Casey O'Toole on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 01:44 AM
Had an appointment today I was nervous as it has been along time since I have seen a dentist. Everyone there is super friendly and helped me stay comfortable. I would deffianlty recommend this great crew.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Travis White on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 00:10 AM
the whole staff was amazing during my 2 appointments in 2 days. I love the attention to detail they took to make it perfect for me. I look like a new person!! Thanks so much Matthew Yip and to all the staff from the front desk to the chair and out the door. Mr. Pierce the dental hygienist was so fun to be around and made everything easy!! Cant Express how happy I am with the whole experience!! Thanks 1 more time lol
Brian Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 02:57 AM
I've been a patient there for about a year-and-a-half. they're always flexible and work around my schedule. I needed some work done before a wedding and they got me in and got it done. and I needed to have a bridge made and they made another a late appointment for me at 4 and I think we were there past 7pm. great group of people and they all work well together. Very comfortable atmosphere
Aaron Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 05:00 AM
FYI your dental Hygienist Hannah is currently making Homophobic comments on Facebook(during office hours). Not a good look for your office😐
Berna Werley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 01:51 AM
My visit was very pleasant, all the staff was very helpful. Dr. Werley is very knowledgeable. I am very happy with my treatment .
Kimi Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 14:39 PM
I was told by another dentist that my tooth had to be surgically removed. I went in yesterday for a consultation and Dr. Ball numbed the bejeezus out of my mouth and pulled that sucker out. The care I received was top notch as well as the front desk service. I will definitely be going back.
Chele Holsted on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 03:15 AM
I've been coming here for years and they are the cheapest I have come across. They give wonderful cleanings. I will not go anywhere else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.