Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1500 reviews
|Endodontists|Oviedo, FL 32765 United States

35 Windsormere Way, Oviedo, FL 32765 United States

(407) 890-9116

https://www.oviedoendo.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
5.0
(2679) · Cosmetic Dentists

609 Maitland Avenue

(407) 830-9800
5.0
(12) · Dental

2855 W State Road 434

(407) 788-8880
5.0
(84) · Dentists

12301 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 581-9515
5.0
(37) · Dental

670 N. Orlando Ave

(407) 755-4700
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

1569 N Nova Rd

(386) 257-6518
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,500 reviews
51,414
  
470
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/03/2013, 08:27 AM
I had to have a crown replaced. They made me feel comfortable and the end result looks great. I really like the massage chairs you can sit in when you are waiting on the crown to set. :-)
Maria G. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Maria G. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/03/2013, 04:46 AM
excellent job
Kevin G. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Kevin G. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/03/2013, 01:12 AM
Your Oviedo Dentist is a great dental facility.Ilyana, my hygienist is incredible at her job. She was considerate of my personal comfort, knowledgeable, and thorough. She made what has always been for me a uncomfortable experience something that I can do now without reservation.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Loralee S. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Loralee S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/02/2013, 02:41 AM
I cannot praise Dr. Lopez and his staff enough! Seriously, they are most kind, gentle and do really treat you with care and compassion. I had some major work done yesterday and was in the chair for almost 4 hours. Dr. Lopez cared enough to phone me that evening at home to see that I was doing ok. I think that was very thoughtful and beyond his position as my dentist. I would highly recommend (and I have) Dr. Lopez and his staff to you. I am certain you will be pleased with not only their professionalism, but the genuine care they have for you.
Dagmar R. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Dagmar R. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/01/2013, 12:13 PM
Great staff! Doctor is amazing! And the new offices are stunning!!!
Carlos S. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Carlos S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/31/2013, 14:11 PM
Excellent service
Amanda K. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Amanda K. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/31/2013, 02:51 AM
they are always so kind and helpful at this office.
Vivian T. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Vivian T. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/30/2013, 05:35 AM
My tooth looks great now thanks to Dr.Lopez he is the greatest.Thanks again
Eliud C. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Eliud C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/29/2013, 11:17 AM
Thank you once again for the experience of superb service. What I like about the service is that I am always on the health of my teeth and what I need to do better to continue great health thank you very much looking forward to be there again in 3 months big happy smile
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.