Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1500 reviews
|Endodontists|Oviedo, FL 32765 United States

35 Windsormere Way, Oviedo, FL 32765 United States

(407) 890-9116

https://www.oviedoendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
5.0
(1856) · Endodontists

12301 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 581-9515
5.0
(531) · Dental

1956 East Osceola Pkwy.

(407) 581-9500
5.0
(138) · Dental

2751 Enterprise Rd

(386) 789-3636
5.0
(2651) · Cosmetic Dentists

609 Maitland Avenue

(407) 830-9800
5.0
(12) · Dental

2855 W State Road 434

(407) 788-8880
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,500 reviews
51,414
  
470
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amanda R. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Amanda R. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/28/2013, 12:13 PM
Friendly fast just all around great place to go!
Sandra L. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Sandra L. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/27/2013, 17:24 PM
The office staff was very friendly and helpful and Daniel B. is the best Dental Hygienist I've ever had!!!
Anonymous review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/27/2013, 12:08 PM
I had a wonderful experience, I found the entire team to be friendly, helpful, pleasant and very well coordinated in my care. I feel very strongly that Dr. Lopez and his team are amazing and I would shout it from the roof tops.Thank you for the wonderful care I have recieved.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Anonymous review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/27/2013, 12:07 PM
Very caring and attentive. Dr Lopez personally called the next day to see how I was doing. In all my years I have never had a Doctor call me to see if I needed anything. Amazing....My procedure was painless and I had no pain after the anesthetic wore off. Highly recommendt this dental practice.
Daniel M. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Daniel M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/26/2013, 11:00 AM
State of art office.... Staff couldn't be nicer... Conveniently located.
Richard H. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Richard H. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/25/2013, 08:10 AM
New office very clean and niceStaff is very friendly :)!
Sasha M. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Sasha M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/24/2013, 14:32 PM
My experience was a great one. In and out, great service, and even a follow up call from the Doctor at 8:30 pm to check on me!
Javier D. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Javier D. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/24/2013, 12:43 PM
Great and attentive staff.Thanks!!!
Anonymous review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/23/2013, 13:14 PM
Upset that dr Lopez changed his insurance procedures- my family wont be able to continue with him....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.