Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1500 reviews
|Endodontists|Oviedo, FL 32765 United States

35 Windsormere Way, Oviedo, FL 32765 United States

(407) 890-9116

https://www.oviedoendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
5.0
(2679) · Cosmetic Dentists

609 Maitland Avenue

(407) 830-9800
5.0
(142) · Dental

2751 Enterprise Rd

(386) 789-3636
5.0
(1874) · Endodontists

12301 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 581-9515
5.0
(570) · Dental

1956 East Osceola Pkwy.

(407) 581-9500
5.0
(12) · Dental

2855 W State Road 434

(407) 788-8880
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,500 reviews
51,414
  
470
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kimberly W. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Kimberly W. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/16/2013, 11:03 AM
Danielle Was very gentle with me and gave me some great suggestions she Inspired me to make the time to work harder with my dental care. Not to mention I get to watch netflix While I sit in the chair which helps me focus on something else and makes the experience almost pleasurable :) The girls in the Reception area were very helpful And gave me some suggestions on the take-home whitening They have available. Natalie has also performed work on me and she is very good at what she does. Dr. Lopez is a pro And runs a class act "Your Oviedo Dentist" is second to none!!!
Felicia C. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Felicia C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/16/2013, 06:25 AM
Loved it!
Loralee S. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Loralee S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/16/2013, 06:00 AM
Yesterday was another lovely experience at Dr. Lopez office. I used to dread going to the dentist, not anymore. Overall experience was a 10 star rating as 5 is not enough~Great Doctor, caring staff...can't say enough other than looking forward to seeing you next week!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/15/2013, 13:36 PM
Dr Lopez is completely competent and excellent practitioner in his field of dentistry !!!
Susan C. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Susan C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/09/2013, 20:16 PM
Extremely pleased. Dr. Lopez and staff are professions, empathetic, calm all fears of dental procedures, follow up on patient after major procedures, use proper hygiene, and do quality work.
Matthew Y. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Matthew Y. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/09/2013, 03:19 AM
Everyone is extremely friendly and accommodating! The cleaning was done expertly and quickly. I do not plan on changing dentists anytime soon.
Joan B. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Joan B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/08/2013, 15:25 PM
My dental work was completed in a friendly, onetime and most professional manner. Thank you...
Anonymous review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/07/2013, 15:43 PM
Least painful dentist I've ever been to, barely felt the anesthesia injection, I'm very impressed! they do a great job, they really take your time with you and make sure everything is great
Catherine G. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Catherine G. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/07/2013, 14:17 PM
I can't say enough about how my family and I are always treated when we come in to see Dr. Lopez and his staff. We are treated not only with respect, but like family by every person there. They spoil you with anything you could need to be comfortable like pillows, blankets, and even a large selection of movies right in your room! The best is the phone call from Dr. Lopez after a long procedure, to make sure I was ok. Who does that? In fact I bragged about that at work. I would recommend anyone to come in, especially those like me that need a little extra work some times lol!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.