Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1500 reviews
|Endodontists|Oviedo, FL 32765 United States

35 Windsormere Way, Oviedo, FL 32765 United States

(407) 890-9116

https://www.oviedoendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
5.0
(14) · Dental

2855 W State Road 434

(407) 788-8880
5.0
(2694) · Cosmetic Dentists

609 Maitland Avenue

(407) 830-9800
5.0
(152) · Dental

2751 Enterprise Rd

(386) 789-3636
5.0
(1900) · Endodontists

12301 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 581-9515
5.0
(622) · Dental

1956 East Osceola Pkwy.

(407) 581-9500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,500 reviews
51,414
  
470
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/30/2013, 09:09 AM
Everyone is so polite and professional. Your time is yours while you're there. I never feel like I'm being rushed so they can get to the next appointment. The office is always very clean and neat. I am always very relaxed watching a movie while they perform whatever procedure I'm having done at the time.
Brittany E. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Brittany E. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/29/2013, 20:25 PM
Much better than my last appointment. Dr. Lopez was very informative about what he was going to do and what I needed to do after leaving. It was very comforting that he personally called to see how I was after the appointment.
Gregory T. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Gregory T. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/27/2013, 15:02 PM
Did not like to change Dentist, but Dr. Lopez was recommended and after the first visit I felt somewhat comfortable and since I had my Dentist in Palm Beach look at the XRays and basically agreed about 90%, I felt more comfortable. After visit number 2 Im basically very comfortable and would recommend your practice. Last time I was there I got in on time and was out 1/2 hr early and everyone there was very nice made me feel that I was receiving good treatment.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Loralee S. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Loralee S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/25/2013, 20:35 PM
Another happy visit to see Dr. Lopez and his friendly staff. I can honestly say I DO NOT mind making and most of all KEEPING an appointment. It is a lovely office, convenient, but more than anything a staff who really care for YOU! Give Dr. Lopez a try, I truly doubt you will ever look to anyone else for dental treatment. Loralee Smith
Anonymous review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/23/2013, 16:04 PM
Pleasant, professional, courteous; an all round nice visit to the Dentist.
Mark B. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Mark B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/22/2013, 12:34 PM
Natalie is great! She is always very kind and gentle and makes my visit a pleasure. I always look forward to having her do my cleanings. Everything else and rest of the staff excellent as usual.Thanks Natalie!
Miriam V. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Miriam V. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/19/2013, 12:47 PM
every one there is so friendly....and the best of all is the after hours availability.to top it up the service is the best.
Anonymous review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/17/2013, 18:34 PM
On time and attentive care.
Anonymous review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/16/2013, 14:35 PM
Staff are friendly and volunteer important information you wouldn't think to ask. The facility is awesome gear to be all about the patient. Would recommend and now a patient for life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.