Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1515 reviews
|Endodontists|Oviedo, FL 32765 United States

35 Windsormere Way, Oviedo, FL 32765 United States

(407) 890-9116

https://www.oviedoendo.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
5.0
(155) · Dental

2751 Enterprise Rd

(386) 789-3636
5.0
(1924) · Endodontists

12301 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 581-9515
5.0
(112) · Dentists

1956 E Osceola Pkwy

(407) 581-9500
5.0
(16) · Dental

2855 W State Road 434

(407) 788-8880
5.0
(167) · Dentists

670 N. Orlando Ave, Suite 203

(407) 755-4700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,515 reviews
51,429
  
470
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/09/2013, 10:55 AM
My visit with my 3 and 6 six year-old children was very positive. The staff and Dr. Lopez were courteous and professional.
Amanda K. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Amanda K. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/08/2013, 11:15 AM
It is always a pleasure going there.
Cathy C. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Cathy C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/06/2013, 01:52 AM
Everyone is ALWAYS friendly and professional. The office is clean and comfortable. I love how personable everyone is. They are WONDERFUL!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Marley H. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Marley H. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/05/2013, 17:14 PM
The most relaxing experience I've had at the dentist. The staff is extremely curious and welcoming. The Pandora / Netflix availability makes all the difference in the world.
Katherine H. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Katherine H. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/28/2013, 07:47 AM
Everybody is so friendly and professional. Dr. Lopez does a really good job, I loved what he did on my tooth; it was more than I expected. Thank you! And thanks Sally for the thank you card you sent me. I was so nice from you!Kathy
Joan G. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Joan G. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/27/2013, 13:24 PM
Dentist and staff are very caring and professional.
Fiorela V. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Fiorela V. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/25/2013, 17:41 PM
Danielle is the most personable and friendly hygienist I've ever had. She really seems like a hardworking and honest employee and an asset to your office. The rest of your staff is also very professional and nice.
Lori M. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Lori M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/19/2013, 01:01 AM
Staff is always on top of things and kind. Can't say enough about Dr Lopez. I had always been fearful of the dentist because if my very sensitive mouth but not with Dr Lopez. All my fears are gone. Thanks to everyone!!!! The best dentist ever. He even called to check on me.
Susan C. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Susan C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/18/2013, 14:57 PM
Excellent
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.