Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1500 reviews
|Endodontists|Oviedo, FL 32765 United States

35 Windsormere Way, Oviedo, FL 32765 United States

(407) 890-9116

https://www.oviedoendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
5.0
(2694) · Cosmetic Dentists

609 Maitland Avenue

(407) 830-9800
5.0
(152) · Dental

2751 Enterprise Rd

(386) 789-3636
5.0
(1900) · Endodontists

12301 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 581-9515
5.0
(14) · Dental

2855 W State Road 434

(407) 788-8880
5.0
(622) · Dental

1956 East Osceola Pkwy.

(407) 581-9500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,500 reviews
51,414
  
470
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Punadai M. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Punadai M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/18/2013, 13:43 PM
Dr Lopez and his staff are great.
Alexander S. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Alexander S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/18/2013, 03:17 AM
I really liked it, very professional service and environment. Very friendly people. I would definitetly recommend you,
Omayra T. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Omayra T. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/17/2013, 09:36 AM
My experience was AWESOME! I was beyond nervous, but all went extremely well. Plus, the fact that I received a phone call just to find out how I was doing, was a nice gesture & made it all the better :-)
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Derrek S. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Derrek S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/16/2013, 02:38 AM
Excellent services....
Anonymous review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/10/2013, 07:23 AM
All the staff is very pleasant and helpful, and Dr. Lopez is excellent and caring.
Lori C. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Lori C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/07/2013, 09:36 AM
Awesome
Maria A. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Maria A. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/04/2013, 18:55 PM
The staff was very friendly and walked me through the process of the procedures I needed!....I love this place.
Maureen C. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Maureen C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/04/2013, 09:43 AM
What a unique experience! I have never felt so pampered in a dental office.The staff and Dr. Lopez were wonderful, very thorough and gentle.I look forward to my next visit.
Mercedes F. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Mercedes F. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/30/2013, 13:16 PM
Excellent! There are no words to describe how satisfied I am with Dr. Angel Lopez. I had a tooth extraction that was done with no pain from beginning to end. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable and put me at ease. He was given the perfect named: Angel. May God bless you always. Thank you, Noredna for being so sweet and patient. and answer my doubts more than once.-------¡Excelente! No tengo palabras para describir lo satisfecha que estoy con el Dr. Angel López. Tuve una extracción de muela sin dolor desde el principio hasta el fin. El y todos sus asistentes me hicieron sentir cómoda y relajada. Le dieron el nombre perfecto: Angel. Que Dios lo bendiga siempre.Gracias Noredna por ser tan dulce y paciente y contestar mis preguntas mas de una vez.Amen.Mercedes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.