Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1516 reviews
|Endodontists|Oviedo, FL 32765 United States

35 Windsormere Way, Oviedo, FL 32765 United States

(407) 890-9116

https://www.oviedoendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
5.0
(17) · Dental

2855 W State Road 434

(407) 788-8880
5.0
(2723) · Cosmetic Dentists

609 Maitland Avenue

(407) 830-9800
5.0
(1935) · Endodontists

12301 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 581-9515
5.0
(662) · Dental

1956 East Osceola Pkwy.

(407) 581-9500
5.0
(114) · Dentists

1956 E Osceola Pkwy

(407) 581-9500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,516 reviews
51,430
  
470
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Margaret H. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Margaret H. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/31/2013, 16:45 PM
I felt cared for during the experience and it was pretty extensive. Dr. Lopez called to check on me that evening. I have had a couple of concerns since the procedure and I just call the office and they handle my questions. Very easy practice to work with.
Debra S. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Debra S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/31/2013, 06:45 AM
I love how they make you always feel welcome. They know your name and the Doctor is great at follow up.
Juliet D. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Juliet D. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/30/2013, 14:00 PM
Excellent, caring staff who gently explain every step of each procedure. This is extremely important for anyone who has had difficult past experiences in the dental chair. I would highly recommend Dr. Lopez and his staff.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Alberto G. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Alberto G. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/25/2013, 20:17 PM
My experience at Your Oviedo Dentist has been the best ever!! Danielle was exceptionally professional and painless, I highly recommend you go see her as your hygienist! Have already told all my coworkers to drop their dentist and go here!
Clint D. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Clint D. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/24/2013, 13:10 PM
Great dental work, comfortable environment, and outstanding/ personal care!
Arlene P. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Arlene P. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/21/2013, 14:50 PM
I'd like to thank Dr. Lopez and his staff for the being caring and patient during my procedure. I also like the fact that i got to watch a movie during my visit. It helped keep my mind off of what was going on. I also really appreciated the phone call I received in the evening from Dr. Lopez checking on me. That meant alot. Thanks. Arlene
Katherine H. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Katherine H. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/16/2013, 09:47 AM
Excellent
Elizabeth M. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Elizabeth M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/11/2013, 09:04 AM
it was a good experience and the dentist was awesome!!!
Anonymous review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/10/2013, 16:12 PM
I was nervous about going to the dentist since I had not been in awhile, but I'm glad I've found a place where I know my needs will be taken care of. Great staff and great experience all around.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.