Logo White
Watch Demo

Orangewood Suites Hotel

Own this business?
5.0
302 reviews
|Hospitality|Austin, TX 78752

935 La Posada Dr, Austin, TX 78752

(512) 459-3335

http://www.orangewoodsuites.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(12) · Hotels

1601 N Interstate 35

(512) 396-3700
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1101 Music Ln Apt 303

(512) 804-2443
About

Business-oriented All-Suite Hotel in 2-story building with stucco exterior.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
302 reviews
5113
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
187 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews2.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annette Z. on Citysearch

a year ago

06/19/2019, 01:16 AM
Everything was great!!!
Jarrod D. on Citysearch

a year ago

05/28/2019, 01:10 AM
People who works there are very professional and courteous. They greet people with a smile and most of all, they have great rates. Free breakfast daily, they have an outdoor swimming pool and its a non-smoking property.
Tayyibah M. on Citysearch

a year ago

05/01/2019, 07:19 AM
Great stay, clean, AC working great, worth it
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Mary L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 02:31 AM
My fiance and I spent our last night in Austin at the Orangewood suites. It was first a little hard to find as the exit is right off the highway but it is easy to miss the street. The front desk staff were very nice and accommodating. Our room was very big and spacious. It was nicely decorated and had a nice, cozy feel. The bathroom was clean but old looking. I am very picky about hotels and always look for a location that is pristine. This hotel was also relatively close to the downtown area of Austin (about 10 minute drive) so this was another plus.
FlowerGirl S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 05:42 AM
Had an Excellent Accommodation for a nominal cost at Austin. Nice Breakfast, neat and tidy rooms. Really had a joyful stay. Deserves Perfect Score in Ratings. Hope we get a chance again to stay
Ken I. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 01:09 AM
Had an Excellent Accommodation for a nominal cost at Austin. Nice Breakfast, neat and tidy rooms. Really had a joyful stay. Deserves Perfect Score in Ratings. Hope we get a chance again to stay
LadyLuck H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 02:06 AM
Loved it. Nice rooms, nice management, and a fair number of amenities. Noise was a bit of an issue, but that wasn't the hotel's fault. Key didn't work at first, but the night receptionist helped quickly and efficiently.
Ferdy W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:35 AM
Loved it. Nice rooms, nice management, and a fair number of amenities. Noise was a bit of an issue, but that wasn't the hotel's fault. Key didn't work at first, but the night receptionist helped quickly and efficiently.
StubbornOne R. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 02:49 AM
Free meals and beer that's always a plus and the rooms are clean and staff is great
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.