Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orangewood Suites Hotel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
302 reviews
|Hotels|Austin, TX 78752 United States

935 La Posada Dr, Austin, TX 78752 United States

(512) 459-3335

http://www.orangewoodsuites.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(11) · Hotels

1601 N Interstate 35

(512) 396-3700
5.0
(118) · Hospitality

221 Park Ln

(512) 447-7460
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

1101 Music Ln Apt 303

(512) 804-2443
About

Business-oriented All-Suite Hotel in 2-story building with stucco exterior.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
302 reviews
5113
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
187 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Annette Z. review for Orangewood Suites Hotel
Annette Z. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:16 AM
Everything was great!!!
Jarrod D. review for Orangewood Suites Hotel
Jarrod D. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/28/2019, 01:10 AM
People who works there are very professional and courteous. They greet people with a smile and most of all, they have great rates. Free breakfast daily, they have an outdoor swimming pool and its a non-smoking property.
Tayyibah M. review for Orangewood Suites Hotel
Tayyibah M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/01/2019, 07:19 AM
Great stay, clean, AC working great, worth it
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Mary L. review for Orangewood Suites Hotel
Mary L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/25/2018, 02:31 AM
My fiance and I spent our last night in Austin at the Orangewood suites. It was first a little hard to find as the exit is right off the highway but it is easy to miss the street. The front desk staff were very nice and accommodating. Our room was very big and spacious. It was nicely decorated and had a nice, cozy feel. The bathroom was clean but old looking. I am very picky about hotels and always look for a location that is pristine. This hotel was also relatively close to the downtown area of Austin (about 10 minute drive) so this was another plus.
FlowerGirl S. review for Orangewood Suites Hotel
FlowerGirl S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/14/2017, 05:42 AM
Had an Excellent Accommodation for a nominal cost at Austin. Nice Breakfast, neat and tidy rooms. Really had a joyful stay. Deserves Perfect Score in Ratings. Hope we get a chance again to stay
Ken I. review for Orangewood Suites Hotel
Ken I. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/14/2017, 01:09 AM
Had an Excellent Accommodation for a nominal cost at Austin. Nice Breakfast, neat and tidy rooms. Really had a joyful stay. Deserves Perfect Score in Ratings. Hope we get a chance again to stay
LadyLuck H. review for Orangewood Suites Hotel
LadyLuck H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/06/2017, 02:06 AM
Loved it. Nice rooms, nice management, and a fair number of amenities. Noise was a bit of an issue, but that wasn't the hotel's fault. Key didn't work at first, but the night receptionist helped quickly and efficiently.
Ferdy W. review for Orangewood Suites Hotel
Ferdy W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:35 AM
Loved it. Nice rooms, nice management, and a fair number of amenities. Noise was a bit of an issue, but that wasn't the hotel's fault. Key didn't work at first, but the night receptionist helped quickly and efficiently.
StubbornOne R. review for Orangewood Suites Hotel
StubbornOne R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/25/2017, 02:49 AM
Free meals and beer that's always a plus and the rooms are clean and staff is great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.