Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
580 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60616

1827 South Michigan Avenue, Ste b, Chicago, IL 60616

(312) 328-9000

https://orasurgery.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

Welcome to Chicago's most unique ORAL SURGERY office. ORA is the Nation's first and only Fully Green oral surgery practice, promoting eco-friendly dentistry and offering COMFORTABLE SEDATION for procedures like WISDOM TEETH removal, tooth extractions, DENTAL IMPLANT placement, BONE GRAFTING for dental implants, JAW SURGERY, ORAL PATHOLOGY and BIOPSY, All-on-4 dental implant and DENTURE REPLACEMENT techniques,"Teeth in a Day" technique, and TMJ surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
580 reviews
5542
  
410
  
30
  
27
  
114
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alison review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Alison on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 14:17 PM
Dr. Koos and his team were wonderful! Beautiful office setting and friendly and knowledgeable staff. They all made me feel extremely comfortable. Had all 4 wisdom teeth removed and I can say that it was the best surgical experience I've ever had!
Evita Rudzite review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Evita Rudzite on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 08:34 AM
I feel fortunate that 5 years ago I found Ora dental Studio. Love the "green" offices, friendly staff and, most importantly, amazing dentists. Yesterday was my first oral surgery and Dr. Koos did a fantastic job - from providing information and doing the surgery to checking in to see how the recovery is going. Amazing. Thank you so much!
Anonymous review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 06:23 AM
Had a wisdom tooth, which ended up being infected, removed. Despite the infection, the surgery went smoothly and was pretty quick. I appreciate the fact the Dr. Koos followed up personally over the phone later that day to make sure that I was taking proper care of the tooth. He also promptly answered questions and concerns that I texted him following his call.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Ericka Sanchez review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Ericka Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 08:59 AM
I was absolutely terrified about going to the dentist in general let alone having all my wisdom teeth surgically removed. But this office and the Doc was fantastic. They made me so comfortable from just being there all the way through the procedure. And the surgeon even called to check on me the evening after the surgery. I can't rave Enough about this place.. and the procedure all together was pretty much pain less. Just very swollen the next day. But lots of ice and my meds.. ;)
Gavi review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Gavi on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 05:53 AM
I had to get my wisdom teeth removed, from start to finish everyone was very kind and attentive. They really cared about their patients. Thanks guy!!
Aneta review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Aneta on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 08:00 AM
I would definitely recommend Dr. Koos, and in fact already have! At least twice! I've had two pretty gruesome experiences with oral surgery already, and was pleasantly surprised at how well my recovery went after getting my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Koos. He explained the procedure very carefully during the consultation. The evening after the surgery, he called to make sure everything was going alright and if I had any questions. You can tell he really cares about all of his patients! 10/10!
Tracie review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Tracie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 13:12 PM
First time their made me and my son feel comfortable about having his wisdom teeth pulled.very nice and dr. Gave alot of information.so far excellent will be going back in a couple of we eks.for surgery.will definetly review again.
Anonymous review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 15:06 PM
The office is beautiful, state of the art, and extremely clean. The many receptionists are always so friendly and eager to help in whatever way they can. Dr. Koos takes the time to sit down with you and really makes sure you understand exactly what will happen during your procedure. He also makes a personal call the evening of your procedure to make sure you don't have any issue, and extends the offer to call him personally with any questions or concerns in the future. A Wonderful experience!
Thaddeus review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Thaddeus on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 12:01 PM
Stephen and his staff are simply amazing. Getting wisdom teeth pulled is as high on my list of getting a colonoscopy so not high but when I arrived his team was very nice, energetic, talked me through everything and I was shocked by how many people were in the room but all I remember is them asking me my music choice then waking up to more music which seemed like minutes later. My pain levels weren't high I feel a little discomfort but nothing as bad as I thought
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.