Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
580 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60616

1827 South Michigan Avenue, Ste b, Chicago, IL 60616

(312) 328-9000

https://orasurgery.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

Welcome to Chicago's most unique ORAL SURGERY office. ORA is the Nation's first and only Fully Green oral surgery practice, promoting eco-friendly dentistry and offering COMFORTABLE SEDATION for procedures like WISDOM TEETH removal, tooth extractions, DENTAL IMPLANT placement, BONE GRAFTING for dental implants, JAW SURGERY, ORAL PATHOLOGY and BIOPSY, All-on-4 dental implant and DENTURE REPLACEMENT techniques,"Teeth in a Day" technique, and TMJ surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
580 reviews
5542
  
410
  
30
  
27
  
114
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daye Williamson review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Daye Williamson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 10:01 AM
Always the best experience. Great service, genuinely caring staff and relaxing environment.
Paige McMullen review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Paige McMullen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 02:19 AM
Anonymous review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 15:43 PM
Caring, attentive, and overall amazing doctor. Would refer him to family and friends and would see him again in a heartbeat!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/14/2017, 08:24 AM
Excellent care. Very kind and attentive Doctor.
Nora review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Nora on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 06:48 AM
Dr. Koos was amazing. I had 4 wisdom teeth removed yesterday and still have almost no pain- although everyone is different. As someone who is anxious about needles and medical procedures, Dr. Koos and his staff made the experience as relaxing as possible. It's rare to find a doctor this good with such excellent bedside manners.
Anonymous review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/30/2017, 13:34 PM
My 13 year old son had to have oral surgery to expose an impacted tooth. I thought it was great the way the entire procedure was explained to my son. It made him less nervous to know and understand each step in the process of the surgery he was going to have. Everyone in the office is very friendly, professional and helpful. On the day of surgery, everything went smoothly and as planned and my son was feeling great. Dr. Koos called later that evening to check on his patient.
Anonymous review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 03:38 AM
My experience was excellent. I was prepared and reminded of my appointment before the surgery. The surgery itself was well managed - the staff was very attentive and the surgery was efficient. I was also appropriately informed of aftercare which I followed.
Bibi Eissler review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Bibi Eissler on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 10:42 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They have very modern equipment and the offices are super clean and elegant. I am terrified of dentists but my visit was painless and I left with a bright smile on my face. Dr. Kralj is super friendly and professional. This office was recommended by my daughter, then my brother and I am glad I came.
tyla review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
tyla on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 04:48 AM
Dr. koos had an awesome, calming spirit. I felt so at ease with him. He explained my procedure(pre and post) thoroughly (4 in 1 wisdom teeth extraction). The atmosphere of the dental office is very relaxing, with high tech machinery and, smells wonderful. The day of the procedure I felt like I was in good hands and I was. He was calming, professional, quick, and thorough. He supplied everything to make post-op a success and it was. he even calls you that night. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.