Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
580 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60616

1827 South Michigan Avenue, Ste b, Chicago, IL 60616

(312) 328-9000

https://orasurgery.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

Welcome to Chicago's most unique ORAL SURGERY office. ORA is the Nation's first and only Fully Green oral surgery practice, promoting eco-friendly dentistry and offering COMFORTABLE SEDATION for procedures like WISDOM TEETH removal, tooth extractions, DENTAL IMPLANT placement, BONE GRAFTING for dental implants, JAW SURGERY, ORAL PATHOLOGY and BIOPSY, All-on-4 dental implant and DENTURE REPLACEMENT techniques,"Teeth in a Day" technique, and TMJ surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
580 reviews
5542
  
410
  
30
  
27
  
114
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna M Lomax review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Donna M Lomax on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 05:25 AM
Hersey Steptoe review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Hersey Steptoe on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 15:05 PM
Koos and the entire team that he has assembled at Ora are outstanding. You can tell by his professionalism, leadership and attentiveness to his patients has trickled down to his entire staff who represent the same demeanor.
Debra review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Debra on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 14:16 PM
Dr. Koos removed a tooth that had broken off. He was very attentive as long as the staff. They took good care of me throughout the whole process. He called me later in the evening to be sure I was okay. I use to go to another dental facility and it can't compare to the level of service I receive with Dr. Koos. I would definitely refer Dr. Koos and the Ora Dental Studio to family and friends. They will get the job done right the first time!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Frank Falco review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Frank Falco on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 06:11 AM
What a SUPERB dental team lead by Drs. Koos & Kralj. We've been treated with such respect and compassion every single time by every single person. We are so blessed to have found ORA!! Thank you SO very much!!
Anonymous review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 09:41 AM
Dr. Koos removed my four wisdom teeth, and I couldn't have imagined a smoother process and recovery. He has a great bedside manner, and made himself more than available for questions in the days following the procedure. I would recommend him to anyone who needs oral and maxillofacial surgery.
La'Tanya Tumbs review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
La'Tanya Tumbs on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 03:21 AM
From the clean, eco-friendly facility to the patient, courteous and knowledgeable staff.... You won't be disappointed when you visit ORA Studios. Their service is second to NONE!!!! I recommend this practice without reservation for ALL of your dental needs!!!!
Heather Hall review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Heather Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 05:06 AM
Great staff, excellent surgeon, comfortable atmosphere. Class act beginning to end. And like most, going to the dentist/oral surgeon is not in my top 10 favorite things to do. They make it easy.
Mina Garcia review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Mina Garcia on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/18/2017, 07:21 AM
Dr. Steven Koos is by far the best Dr. I have ever encountered. He has excellent bed side manners, he's funny, any he takes the time needed to explain the procedure he is going to perform. I give him an A++ and recommend him for any one. I personally drive 3 1/2 hours for my kids to have wisdom teeth removed. :)
Elveria H Walton review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Elveria H Walton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 06:40 AM
I was impressed with the green office environment. The staff was good with followup to make sure that everything from care to payment was understood. Dr. Koos has wonderful bedside manner and he calls his patients to see how their doing. My second surgery went very well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.