Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
571 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60616

1827 South Michigan Avenue, Ste b, Chicago, IL 60616

(312) 328-9000

https://orasurgery.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650

5 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Chicago's most unique ORAL SURGERY office. ORA is the Nation's first and only Fully Green oral surgery practice, promoting eco-friendly dentistry and offering COMFORTABLE SEDATION for procedures like WISDOM TEETH removal, tooth extractions, DENTAL IMPLANT placement, BONE GRAFTING for dental implants, JAW SURGERY, ORAL PATHOLOGY and BIOPSY, All-on-4 dental implant and DENTURE REPLACEMENT techniques,"Teeth in a Day" technique, and TMJ surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
571 reviews
5533
  
410
  
30
  
27
  
114
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael H. Murphy review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Michael H. Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 15:41 PM
The people are all friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about the procedures provided and can explIn then well. The prices for the work done iz very reasonable., in my opinion.
Gabrielle Gabbie Todd review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Gabrielle Gabbie Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 10:48 AM
This is one of the most professional dental offices I have ever been to! I love the atmosphere and the oral surgeon! I am terrified of the dentist, but this is the first time in my life I have ever been comfortable. Dr. Koos is awesome! I love him! I definitely recommend this office to anyone afraid of going to the dentist! ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Barbara Yarbrough-Hirschfeld review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Barbara Yarbrough-Hirschfeld on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 09:29 AM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Patient review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Patient on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 05:59 AM
Get ready to feel like you don’t matter in the nation’s first green oral surgery office. After anticipating surgery three times and being rescheduled 3 times in 60 days, they bumped me the morning of my surgery. I didn’t even know until I called the office that morning to check to see if I could have a sip of water. My surgery was delayed another 15-20 min whilethe staff checked to make sure that they were able to operate on me as I was “under no circumstance to have any water” Now, the actual surgery itself went off without a hitch. Things were just fine, and the staff was patient and nice. I had to wait THREE DAYS for them to get me back into the office for an uncontrollable pain that woke me up twice in the middle of the night. Now the doctor, who will tell you to call or text any time after surgery is lying to you. In fact, Dr. Koos won’t even read the context of your messages. Do yourself a solid & find a different doctor to operate on you.
Anonymous review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 04:25 AM
Get ready to feel like you don’t matter in the nation’s first green oral surgery office. After anticipating surgery three times and being rescheduled 3 times in 60 days, they bumped me the morning of my surgery. I didn’t even know until I called the office that morning to check to see if I could have a sip of water. My surgery was delayed another 15-20 min whilethe staff checked to make sure that they were able to operate on me as I was “under no circumstance to have any water” Now, the actual surgery itself went off without a hitch. Things were just fine, and the staff was patient and nice. I had to wait THREE DAYS for them to get me back into the office for an uncontrollable pain that woke me up twice in the middle of the night. Now the doctor, who will tell you to call or text any time after surgery is lying to you. In fact, Dr. Koos won’t even read the context of your messages. Do yourself a solid & find a different doctor to operate on you.
Emily Youngblood review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Emily Youngblood on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 02:43 AM
I was scared and afraid of Dentist but These to The Dentists and the oral surgert made me feel so relaxed I wish I had found them before having to have all my teeth removed. Thank You Guys soooo Much
Ayaka Sano review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Ayaka Sano on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 03:33 AM
Dr. Koos & staff were amazing. I have put off getting my wisdom teeth removed for so many years. I had a bad experience when I was younger and had teeth extractions for braces. I'm also deathly afraid of needles but the IV was not bad at all. The gas def helps. Pain has been pretty minimal, and hopefully the swelling will be completely gone soon. Thank you Dr. Koos for making this process as painless as possible.
Anonymous review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 13:10 PM
Awesome
Gina Bina review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Gina Bina on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 04:13 AM
Did an amazing job. I did not feel anything. They also made sure I was comfortable before they started.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.