Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
576 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60616

1827 South Michigan Avenue, Ste b, Chicago, IL 60616

(312) 328-9000

https://orasurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

Welcome to Chicago's most unique ORAL SURGERY office. ORA is the Nation's first and only Fully Green oral surgery practice, promoting eco-friendly dentistry and offering COMFORTABLE SEDATION for procedures like WISDOM TEETH removal, tooth extractions, DENTAL IMPLANT placement, BONE GRAFTING for dental implants, JAW SURGERY, ORAL PATHOLOGY and BIOPSY, All-on-4 dental implant and DENTURE REPLACEMENT techniques,"Teeth in a Day" technique, and TMJ surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
576 reviews
5538
  
410
  
30
  
27
  
114
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Bri-Guy Brinson review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Brian Bri-Guy Brinson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 07:10 AM
They were awesome. Before I knew it it was done and over. The reception staff are lovely and the after care of amazing from the team.
David Greer review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
David Greer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 10:24 AM
If I could give them less I would. They have the worst customer service in the city. Once my mom gets her equipment back, there will be no going back to ORA. They never answer their phone, and they never return your calls. Have been waiting for a call for a week. Don't recommend to anyone who wants to be treated the way a customer should be treated.
Respond to negative reviews
Rafael Soler-Crespo review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Rafael Soler-Crespo on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 13:11 PM
Wisdom tooth extraction is, obviously, a scary experience for a lot of people. When I visited Ora for the first time for consultation, however, my fears were taken away and I was comforted by the professionalism, friendliness, cleanliness and overall feeling in the office. On top of everything, pricing is affordable, reasonable and well explained. Surgery was a breeze, and Dr. Koos personally followed up with me on the evening of my surgery via phone - saying a lot about his professionalism!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Rafael Antonio Soler-Crespo review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Rafael Antonio Soler-Crespo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 17:00 PM
Nicole Kobela review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Nicole Kobela on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 12:52 PM
I went to Dr. Koos about five years ago to remove all four wisdom teeth at the same time. I can't believe I didn't write a review for him back then it went so well. I'm so glad I found him, I chose him out of three others that I went to. Everything went smoothly and great recovery. I'm about to have another molar extracted by him in 6 days and will write another review for that! Two five stars from me :)
Linda Guo review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Linda Guo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:28 AM
Adri Czyżewski review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Adri Czyżewski on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 10:16 AM
Had 4 teeth extracted and could have not picked a better place to do it at. Dr. Koos and his staff made sure I was comfortable, even though I was super scared. P.S. getting your wisdom teeth pulled, is really not as bad as others make it seem like :) Thank you for quick and painless experience!
Ross Morreale review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Ross Morreale on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 03:35 AM
Had all 4 wisdom teeth extracted and had a great experience with ORA!
Atul Mohlajee review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Atul Mohlajee on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 08:47 AM
Oral surgery (implants, wisdom tooth, jaw surgeries etc.) are a serious business and can lead to complications if things go wrong which is why I wanted to choose the best doctor to avoid possible complications. I am confident that I succeeded in finding the best doctor (Dr Koos) for implants in this area. I had my first implant yesterday and found Dr Koos to be very detailed, very proficient, very experienced, and uses modern technology.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.