Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
601 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60616

1827 South Michigan Avenue, Ste b, Chicago, IL 60616

(312) 328-9000

https://www.orasurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
About

Welcome to Chicago's most unique ORAL SURGERY office. ORA is the Nation's first and only Fully Green oral surgery practice, promoting eco-friendly dentistry and offering COMFORTABLE SEDATION for procedures like WISDOM TEETH removal, tooth extractions, DENTAL IMPLANT placement, BONE GRAFTING for dental implants, JAW SURGERY, ORAL PATHOLOGY and BIOPSY, All-on-4 dental implant and DENTURE REPLACEMENT techniques,"Teeth in a Day" technique, and TMJ surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
601 reviews
5561
  
411
  
30
  
27
  
115
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 02:01 AM
Dr. Koos extracted my tooth and before I was ready for the implant I moved to Philadelphia. I traveled back to Chicago for the sole reason to have Dr. Koos continue to be my surgeon. He takes the time the patient requires and it shows that he really cares about the person. I appreciated it so much I traveled across the country to be his patient! His staff is also awesome. They are always so kind, patient, and understanding! Thanks Lily, Tia, and Ali for being so awesome!!!!
Pat Ty review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Pat Ty on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 03:48 AM
My favorite medical office! I worked downtown for years and this was convenient for me during work hours! I am back in the burbs but still come to this office all the way from Joliet! It's hard to find an AWESOME Dr period! I found that here with Dr. G (who is so utterly soft spoken, kindest Dentist I've ever met!), Dr. Mark (no longer there was amazing! Such a perfectionist!) & Dr Steve Koos who just operated on my son, thank you for your kindness and great staff! Everyone at Ora is just amazing! Professional to the extreme and so caring! You guys are the BEST! Patty & Tim The Liene Family
Ken N. review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Ken N. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/15/2016, 12:15 PM
Had a tooth extraction. Very thorough - - great experience even though it isn't something you'd want to do. He called me at home that night to see how I was doing and gave me his cell number. The facility and staff was first rate.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Little Phil review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Little Phil on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2016, 01:39 AM
Great place! Friendly staff! I would highly recommend this place. =)
Ron Kingsbury review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Ron Kingsbury on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 07:06 AM
Just came out of oral surgery this morning and I have to say how awesome Dr. Koos, Trisha, and Jasmine at the front desk were to me during the last week of consultation, following thru surgery completion! I, as many people can attest, have had some HORRIFIC dentist experiences in my life which leaves you with anxiety and uncomfortable feelings. NOT with Dr. Koos and his staff!! I feel like singing "A whole new world!" like Jasmine did in the Disney classic Aladdin!!! Thank you again for a pleasant experience Dr. Koos, Trisha, and Jasmine!! :) Here's to a healthy smile! :)
Wanwan review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Wanwan on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/23/2016, 04:41 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Koos and ORA dental. I had one of my front tooth removed and put an implant in there. Good experience with Dr. Koos and his team. No pain.
LAP review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
LAP on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/21/2016, 07:53 AM
I recommend Ora Studios and Dr. Koos and staff in oral surgery enthusiastically. From explaining oral healthcare issues and options through insurance coverage and charges, the Ora Studio professionals have been consistently attentive, thorough and excellent in their patient care. I have been very pleased with my dental care as well as that of family members since visiting Ora; our experiences there have been very pleasant and reassuring, even under potentially stressful circumstances!
Carlos Rojas review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Carlos Rojas on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2016, 02:21 AM
Anonymous review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/09/2016, 13:11 PM
Dr. Koos explained everything to us during the consultation regarding wisdom teeth removal. My teenage daughter was still expecting the worst after listening to her friends, who had theirs removed by other dentists. We both were really pleased with the entire experience she had with Dr. Koos and his entire staff. Very caring, knowledgeable and respectful group. I will not hesitate to recommend others in the future. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.