Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

One Price Optical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
187 reviews
|Optometrists|Cape Coral, FL 33909

325 Del Prado Blvd N, Cape Coral, FL 33909

(239) 573-8774

https://www.onepriceoptical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

24420 Sandhill Blvd #101

(941) 255-5776
5.0
(244) · Optometrists

13774 Plantation Rd

(239) 224-7130
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

217 Del Prado Blvd S Unit 101

(239) 573-3937

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Eyewear & Opticians

1224 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 573-3937

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(72) · Healthcare

2382 Immokalee Rd

(239) 631-6451

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(178) · Ophthalmologists

14844 Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-2020

8 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We have the largeest selection of Eye Glasses in the world for both Men and Women. We accept Medicare We accept 11 Vision Plans: Vsp, Avesis, Eyemed, Humana, Advantica, Nva. V.B.A, Optum-Spectera, Davis Vision, Superior, Safeguard. If you have a vision plan, we are the ONLY optical that has over 2,000 frames that you can choose from at NO additional cost to you. With every other Vision Plan provider, your choices are limited to ugly frames and you are forced to pay "out of pocket" for anything nice. We don't do that to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
187 reviews
5133
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
117
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rory Otto on Facebook

6 years ago

09/04/2015, 06:32 AM
Thank you for your Support! The Blue Brotherhood Thanks You!
Donna Duncan on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 03:16 AM
I was so very happy getting my first pair of glasses from One Price Optical.The staff were so friendly and doctor Evans was very professional.
Sandy Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 04:52 AM
Love the guys at One Price Optical. I have been going here for years and have had excellent customer service as well as prices on polarized prescription sunglasses as well as regular classes. Would highly recommend these guys. Keep up the great work! :-)
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Sarah Hurley on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2015, 17:00 PM
Andrew Gray on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2015, 20:45 PM
Jeremy F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/30/2015, 14:45 PM
Great client interaction. Very pleased with the office approach and service. Dr. Evans was very professional and accommodating. The office Manager (Hope) made sure the client experience was smooth and client focused. Certainly will use again for our vision needs. Thank you.
debbie p. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/14/2015, 09:28 AM
I put a review on here a year ago about what a great place this is and I am back! Hope and the rest of team are still awesome to work with and I was so happy with them that I have brought others in my family there because I know the service and the prices will be great. Keep up the good work and we will be back.
Pat Mihal on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2015, 14:23 PM
Super customer service. I got my new glasses in a timely manner, happy customer
Albert E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/21/2015, 16:00 PM
One Price Optical has over 4,000 frames on display and if you have a Vision Plan they don't rip you off for the nicer frames. All the other Vision Plan providers will charge an additional $80 to $100 JUST FOR A NICER FRAME. Also, this place is open on Saturdays and has their own lab. If you are in a hurry they can do the glasses right there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.