Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

One Price Optical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
186 reviews
|Optometrists|Cape Coral, FL 33909

325 Del Prado Blvd N, Cape Coral, FL 33909

(239) 573-8774

https://www.onepriceoptical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

24420 Sandhill Blvd #101

(941) 255-5776
5.0
(244) · Optometrists

13774 Plantation Rd

(239) 224-7130
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

217 Del Prado Blvd S Unit 101

(239) 573-3937

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Eyewear & Opticians

1224 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 573-3937

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(72) · Healthcare

2382 Immokalee Rd

(239) 631-6451

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(178) · Ophthalmologists

14844 Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-2020

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We have the largeest selection of Eye Glasses in the world for both Men and Women. We accept Medicare We accept 11 Vision Plans: Vsp, Avesis, Eyemed, Humana, Advantica, Nva. V.B.A, Optum-Spectera, Davis Vision, Superior, Safeguard. If you have a vision plan, we are the ONLY optical that has over 2,000 frames that you can choose from at NO additional cost to you. With every other Vision Plan provider, your choices are limited to ugly frames and you are forced to pay "out of pocket" for anything nice. We don't do that to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
186 reviews
5132
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
117
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Wilsker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 04:19 AM
They are amazing. Such great people. Recommend highly
Ann Wells on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 07:17 AM
Nice clean place, fairly convenient location. Super nice, helpful staff dispensing great service. I am extremely happy with my new glasses, too. :) Highly recommend One Price Optical.
Fred Fuss on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 07:10 AM
The young lady at the counter should read their web page.I went there looking for glasses for skeet shooting. She said "we don't do that". Their web page has a nice section discussing glasses for hunting and shooting. I wonder if the owner is aware that his employees are unaware of the services offered.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Elise Dawson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 20:25 PM
You can't go wrong by entrusting your eye health with this fine group of professionals. Their rigorous and ethical conduct was far in a way the best I've experienced in Cape Coral.
Benjamin Tincher on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 16:34 PM
Very nice employees, and always a easy experience, find nice frames for a reasonable price... Around 5 years getting my eyes checked and getting everything i need in one easy trip... Thanks One Price Optical. 5 🌟 star.
Michelle Blanco on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 08:13 AM
highly recommend! I have been going to them since I have been living down here, 11 yrs now
Bill Meyer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 12:57 PM
I have been going here for since 2005 for my eye check ups and glasses. Great Place, lots of choices, helpful staff and honor and fix any problems later on down the road if you have any!
Randy Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 10:11 AM
The best place to get glasses and the most respectful, caring people and always with a smile on their faces...May GOD continue to bless all of you and your BUISNESS always # forever your customer
Maryanne Cohen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 07:37 AM
Professional staff, understanding and more than accommodating. They not only found a frame to fit my lens in under five minutes but had them ready for me to take within 10 minutes ! I was so impressed with their service, I ordered 2 pair to have extras. There was no "bait and switch" like the other eyeglass shop I went to yesterday. The ladies did not try to push me into purchasing anything additional to what I needed. Highly recommend to anyone who needs eyeglasses.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.