Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

One Price Optical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
183 reviews
|Optometrists|Cape Coral, FL 33909

325 Del Prado Blvd N, Cape Coral, FL 33909

(239) 573-8774

https://www.onepriceoptical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Optometrists

15495 Tamiami Trail N #124

(239) 596-4336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Healthcare

24420 Sandhill Blvd #101

(941) 255-5776

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(244) · Optometrists

13774 Plantation Rd

(239) 224-7130
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

217 Del Prado Blvd S Unit 101

(239) 573-3937
5.0
(5) · Eyewear & Opticians

1224 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 573-3937
4.9
(72) · Healthcare

2382 Immokalee Rd

(239) 631-6451

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We have the largeest selection of Eye Glasses in the world for both Men and Women. We accept Medicare We accept 11 Vision Plans: Vsp, Avesis, Eyemed, Humana, Advantica, Nva. V.B.A, Optum-Spectera, Davis Vision, Superior, Safeguard. If you have a vision plan, we are the ONLY optical that has over 2,000 frames that you can choose from at NO additional cost to you. With every other Vision Plan provider, your choices are limited to ugly frames and you are forced to pay "out of pocket" for anything nice. We don't do that to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
183 reviews
5129
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
117
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Loxton on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2020, 03:01 AM
Literally the best experience I have ever had at any eye place. Friendly, knowledgeable and all around wonderful experience. Would recommend to anyone! Thank you for a great experience.
Jimmy Gonnelly on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2020, 01:02 AM
I have been coming here for years and I would not go anywhere else for my glasses. The staff is always so nice and helpful and the prices with or without insurance is great. I have had issues with my frames twice and both times they have replaced them with brand new frames with no issues at all. I couldn’t be happier with their service.
Business Response:

Thank you. WE appreciate your review. Today, with so many angry people, it is good to know there are decent, intelligent, reasonable people around.

Norman Knoche on Facebook

10 months ago

10/05/2020, 01:01 AM
None of the staff is wearing masks. Not sure how the fitting would be safe while sitting inches across from a customer without a mask on. Was greeted by an staff member yelling across the room, asking questions about prescription and if one was already had. Felt like being greeted at a flea market. Visible dust on the sample glasses - even in cases. Did not purchase anything, but felt the experience warranted a review. Hope it improves.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Cindy Schuyler Crowe on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 01:15 AM
This shop is amazing. just today, Diane helped me by locating my old records and found frames very similar to the ones they made for me years ago. I ordered my new glasses with a new Rx, over the phone. Prices are so reasonable! Now Im even more impressed sitting in New Orleans, able to order glasses because they kept great records. This is THE BEST OPTICAL SPOT in the entire Country! 😁
Skylar Soehnlein on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 04:07 AM
I’ve gone here since I was 7 or 8 and they give the best service and I just feel super comfortable when I walk through the door!
Gail Gropelli Rudaitis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 06:33 AM
Jennifer Dugger on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 05:32 AM
Rosebud Cherokee Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 06:53 AM
The absolute best experience in selection, price, service and most importantly, Todd, Diane, and Hope are the friendliest you will ever meet. You will get the royal treatment. I send everyone there. They have the same brands at almost half of everyone else. I had a favorite style, and when I had no hope, Hope to the rescue, stepped in and found the exact same ones, they discountedthem on top of that. Todd is quite the light and warm hearted attention to action. Diane is an absolute Angel. Great attentive team work. Glasses usually ready before date given. Family energy, clean, bright place. They truly appreciate you and your business, and budget!!!!
Michelle Amidon Martindale on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 12:01 PM
Wonderful group of people. I had the best experience. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.