Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

One Price Optical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
185 reviews
|Optometrists|Cape Coral, FL 33909

325 Del Prado Blvd N, Cape Coral, FL 33909

(239) 573-8774

https://www.onepriceoptical.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

24420 Sandhill Blvd #101

(941) 255-5776
5.0
(244) · Optometrists

13774 Plantation Rd

(239) 224-7130
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

217 Del Prado Blvd S Unit 101

(239) 573-3937
5.0
(5) · Eyewear & Opticians

1224 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 573-3937

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(72) · Healthcare

2382 Immokalee Rd

(239) 631-6451

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(178) · Ophthalmologists

14844 Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-2020

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We have the largeest selection of Eye Glasses in the world for both Men and Women. We accept Medicare We accept 11 Vision Plans: Vsp, Avesis, Eyemed, Humana, Advantica, Nva. V.B.A, Optum-Spectera, Davis Vision, Superior, Safeguard. If you have a vision plan, we are the ONLY optical that has over 2,000 frames that you can choose from at NO additional cost to you. With every other Vision Plan provider, your choices are limited to ugly frames and you are forced to pay "out of pocket" for anything nice. We don't do that to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
185 reviews
5131
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
117
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Saftchick on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 10:33 AM
Friendly staff, I broke my glasses &I thought it was going to be so expensive to fix them, but it was only $10 and they did it so fast!! Super thankful, definitely recommend!!
Candy Pegram on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 10:41 AM
Maria Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 21:31 PM
I don't often write reviews, but I have to say that Dr. Evans & his Cape Coral staff are the friendliest, most helpful bunch of folks we have had the pleasure of interacting with. Our family has been to his office 6-8 times now and we have never been disappointed with the level of professionalism, knowledge, & courtesy we receive. I don't know how to say it, but it's not that fake kind of help or condescending feel you get sometimes at other offices--they are all very sincere in their approach and I find that extremely refreshing. Thank you very much for providing an affordable, huge selection of frames and a comfortable atmosphere in which to process it all! We very much appreciate it & have recommended your practice to many people. Thanks Again, The Robinson's, Cape Coral, Florida.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Debby Storie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 17:18 PM
Jim and I went in to have his glasses fixed after being turned away coldy from WalMart. Bob fixed the arm on the glasses in minutes, no charge, and we all chatted for a bit..... looking around I found two pair of glasses for Jim and now we have a pair and a spare coming!! Great styles, great prices, we shall return!! No push to buy at all! Well done Diane!
Joanne McCue on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 10:41 AM
I don't usually write reviews, but I was so happy with my experience at One Price Optical. They have a huge selection of frames and the staff was so helpful and friendly. The craftsman that put my glasses together did a fantastic job. Not only did he take extra care to get my lenses as thin as possible. He also research to find the thinnest lense for the frame I chose. I just love my new glasses!
Diana Ripoll on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 20:32 PM
I have used One Price Optical for many years for myself & my kids. I can honestly say I have developed real friendships there. Consistent 100% excellent customer service and my glasses are always exactly what I expected. Great selection, excellent service and Incredibly knowledgeable friendly & helpful staff. Thank you One Price Optical
Jessie Richard on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 21:29 PM
Awesome service and friendly staff. I lost my glasses and they were able to replace them THE SAME DAY when I expressed that I was going out of town and was in desperate need. 5+ stars
Jennifer Tilley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 20:59 PM
Great service and most friendly staff!! Brought my husbands Oakley sunglasses in for lens replacement was in and out in less than 5 mins!! They were great!!
Chris Sonego on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.