Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

One Price Optical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
186 reviews
|Optometrists|Cape Coral, FL 33909

325 Del Prado Blvd N, Cape Coral, FL 33909

(239) 573-8774

https://www.onepriceoptical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

24420 Sandhill Blvd #101

(941) 255-5776
5.0
(244) · Optometrists

13774 Plantation Rd

(239) 224-7130
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

217 Del Prado Blvd S Unit 101

(239) 573-3937

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Eyewear & Opticians

1224 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 573-3937

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(72) · Healthcare

2382 Immokalee Rd

(239) 631-6451

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(178) · Ophthalmologists

14844 Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-2020

8 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We have the largeest selection of Eye Glasses in the world for both Men and Women. We accept Medicare We accept 11 Vision Plans: Vsp, Avesis, Eyemed, Humana, Advantica, Nva. V.B.A, Optum-Spectera, Davis Vision, Superior, Safeguard. If you have a vision plan, we are the ONLY optical that has over 2,000 frames that you can choose from at NO additional cost to you. With every other Vision Plan provider, your choices are limited to ugly frames and you are forced to pay "out of pocket" for anything nice. We don't do that to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
186 reviews
5132
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
117
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isabella T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 03:39 AM
Everyone there is fantastic! They helped me get a great deal on my glasses and even replaced my glasses after my co worker sat on them not even 24 hours later after getting them, Todd is awesome!! Would recommend 10/10!
Bob Coyle on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 17:00 PM
Holli Noel DePold on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 04:51 AM
I've had the pleasure of being Dr. Evan's patient for many years. The One Price team are knowledgeable, courteous and the prices are great! Their pricing & selection of the designer frames can't be beat, and if you use a coupon, you can often get a second backup pair at no charge! I'm due for an appointment, so I'll be seeing you again soon, Doc! -Holli Noel, Fort Myers, FL
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Daniel Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 18:58 PM
Simply the best!!! Great customer service and quick. Can't beat the prices, excellent/varied styles!!!
Benny Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 17:00 PM
Liza Yasmira on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 01:59 AM
I am absolutely in love with this place! Great service, great care, and fabulous customer service! We have been coming to you guys for a few years, and we absolutely love you guys! Thank you for always treating my baby and my husband n I so fabulously!
M Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 02:06 AM
The staff was great to work with. Prices were very good. One of the few places I found that takes Davis eye insurance. The doctor has a very quirky dry humor that not everyone would like, but he made the process simple and quick. Overall was a good experience!
Holly Martel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 17:42 PM
OK, you know how the best and worst reviews your not really sure of..... Well this Best review you can believe, Whole heartily! After waiting one month and still not having the prescription sunglasses needed, I decided to get another option on what I wanted and how it could be made to work. Good fortune brought me to One Price Optical and Dianne! Her knowledge is amazing. She took time and explained the dynamics on what would work. By this time I'm pretty happy, then we get to the price. Better progressive lenses and sunglasses that work for a great deal less. Now the cherry on the top ready in a week!!! If you are looking to purchase glasses or even educate yourself on what you need, do yourself a favor and stop by One Price Optical and meet Dianne.
Sandra Rudolph on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 20:22 PM
I had my prescription and needed prescription sunglasses within a few days since my others broke. Shopped around various optical stores reading reviews, comparing prices & the time it would take to get my glasses. I'm extremely happy with One Price Optical on Del Prado. Everyone I spoke with on the phone or in the store was courteous & helpful. I really appreciated Dianne's expertise and the knowledge she shared with me to determine the best type of sunglasses for me. I did not want bifocals---the price was great for my polarized, progressive lens. They had my glasses ready within a few days. I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.