Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ombe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|Acupuncture|Boston, MA 02116

575 Boylston St, 4th floor, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 447-2222

https://www.ombecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Massage

376 Boylston St Suite 303

(617) 266-3888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Acupuncture

21 Totman St

(617) 845-0544

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Wellness

398 Centre St

(617) 335-2475

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Acupuncture

450 Chauncy St

(508) 339-3063

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

148 Linden St Ste#105

(781) 235-1038

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

335 Boylston St #3

(617) 510-0559

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ombe is located at 551 Boylston St Fl 4, Boston, MA. This business specializes in Acupuncture, Yoga, Personal Trainers, Nutrition & Supplements and Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
86 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lizT review for Ombe
lizT on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/16/2009, 02:34 AM
On the road to healing – I have been to several chiropractors for care, but Erik Vose is really exceptional. He is technically skilful, caring, companionate and attentive as a chiropractor. He always takes time to listen to all my concerns and talks me through each step of the process. I feel totally confident in his care and have already seen amazing improvements in my mobility and reduced pain in only a couple visits!
Rena Greifinger review for Ombe
Rena Greifinger on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/06/2009, 00:41 AM
Amazing Chiropractic Care – I limped into OMBE with a serious back injury due to overexerting myself during marathon training. Right away, I felt an enormous sense of calm. The place is pristine and gorgeous, making you feel warm, welcome and on the road to good health. Erik defies the conventional assumption that chiropractors can do harm. His touch is extremely gentle and he takes great care to ensure your comfort. He is incredibly knowledgeable and treats your body holistically, rather than focusing attention on the one injury. An athlete himself, I know that the advice he gives me on training and stretching is golden. I have gone back to him regularly over the last three months and I feel as strong and healthy as I did before the injury. I highly recommend OMBE for all of its services, and particularly Erik Vose for any injury that goes beyond the need for primary care.
Sarah Bound review for Ombe
Sarah Bound on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/05/2009, 00:14 AM
Amazing Place and Great Massage – First of all, Kristen's massage was just what I needed. Kristen is very thorough, yet non invasive during her health interview which made me feel very safe. I immediately knew I was in well trained and educated hands, and the massage results only proved it. I arrived with a nagging headache and minor injury and major discomfort in my neck and shoulder, and left feeling revived, yet relaxed without a head ache, and with less tension and increased mobility in my neck and shoulder. The massage experience was more than I expected, and the benefits improved my health! A great way to spend an hour after a busy, stressful day. The place was incredible! It is beautifully decorated - very hip, yet relaxing; and was furnished with natural and unique pieces. To top it all off, the environmentally and organic conscious efforts throughout the space were profound! WELL DONE! Very inspiring!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Lutzy14 review for Ombe
Lutzy14 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/04/2009, 08:57 AM
Hidden Gem / Great Massage – A hidden gem in Copley Square!! I was shocked how nice Ombe is and how relaxing and comforting the atmosphere was (probably because Ombe is located between Burger King and Wendy’s). The only thing better than the atmosphere was the massage! Kristen was great and found every single knot that I had!! I have had many massages in the past, but Kristen focused on my needs and relieved some of my past injuries. I highly recommend Ombe for all of your massage and other needs.
morningwalker review for Ombe
morningwalker on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/04/2009, 07:34 AM
Exceptional Massage! – OMBE's tranquil and welcoming space is the perfect backdrop for Kristen's wonderful massage. She's a professional in every way, initially addressing my issues and preferences, and then delivering a soothing and seamless massage that quickly and effectively released my areas of tension and allowed me to just let go. I didn't want my session to end, but when it did, I felt longer and wider and just floated home! Kristen is an excellent therapist with a great and warm personality. This experience exceeded my expectations in every way...it was great!
jimB review for Ombe
jimB on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/04/2009, 03:32 AM
Great Massage from Kristen – I had my first massage at OMBE with Kristen The other day, and the experience was great. OMBE has a wonderful location, right in Copely Square. Even though it's in the heart of the city, the space is very quiet. The atmosphere was calm and relaxing, with a warm and inviting massage room. The complementary organic teas, and comfortable waiting area topped off my initial impressions. Kristen was great! We went over my previous injuries, and what I would need to help alleviate my discomfort. I prefer deep pressure massages, and once Kristen found the level I liked, she delivered consistently throughout the entire massage. I left calm and relaxed, and would recommend the entire experience to anyone.
sue l review for Ombe
sue l on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/01/2009, 06:16 AM
Wonderful Massage!! – I have had several massage experiences in my life, but recently my massage with kristen was the best! she was extremely professional, and she targeted areas where i needed the most work. i felt she listened to my needs making my massage experience just what i needed to help my body feel better from the insults from work and running. i will definitely return frequently to kristen, as the experience was just what i am looking for. OMBE was a wonderful atmosphere and i highly recommend both kristen and OMBE.
edee review for Ombe
edee on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/01/2009, 04:32 AM
best massage ever! – I have had many massages over the years, some in top notch resorts and health spas, but none have them have equaled the massage I received by Kristen Lutz at OMBE. She tailors the massage to meet your individual needs and goals. Her touch is extremely soothing and restorative and her impressive skills belie her years. I work in the health care profession and have met skilled healers and she is among them. I wholeheartedly recommend her
Moledwell review for Ombe
Moledwell on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/22/2009, 04:17 AM
Chiropractic first – The space is so relaxing, clean and beautiful. You know good things happen there. Erick is very clear when explaining how he will go about relieving your problem. You have no doubt that he is very competent and can help you. He is sure and gentle. A relaxing experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.