Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ombe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|Acupuncture|Boston, MA 02116

575 Boylston St, 4th floor, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 447-2222

https://www.ombecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Massage

376 Boylston St Suite 303

(617) 266-3888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Acupuncture

21 Totman St

(617) 845-0544

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Wellness

398 Centre St

(617) 335-2475

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Acupuncture

450 Chauncy St

(508) 339-3063

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

148 Linden St Ste#105

(781) 235-1038

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

335 Boylston St #3

(617) 510-0559

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ombe is located at 551 Boylston St Fl 4, Boston, MA. This business specializes in Acupuncture, Yoga, Personal Trainers, Nutrition & Supplements and Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
86 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ombe center review for Ombe
Ombe center on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 07:26 AM
Ombe center review for Ombe
Ombe center on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 09:13 AM
Phyl L. review for Ombe
Phyl L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/27/2014, 01:16 AM
I am writing to share with you my experience working with Erin Walker. I am a trainer and health and wellness is very important to me. I had never done acupuncture before and was very interested in it. Erin started treating me for anxiety, sleep issues and just general health and energy. I immediately loved my sessions with her. I often say I can't remember the last time I have said I had a bad night sleep. I also suffer from an auto immune disease that required a lot of medication to treat. While I was in treatment with Erin I went into remission and was on no medication. I can't say enough about how Erin helped me with my mental and physical health. I was over worked and chronically tired and now, I have adopted the philosophy "treatyourbodywell," cut back on my training hours and I teach it to my clients how to workout less with more result. I love how acupuncture taught me how to balance my life!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Erin W. review for Ombe
Erin W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/28/2014, 10:01 AM
I have been working with OMBE's Life Coach, Nicole Trincia, for a couple of months, and I have found her guidance and insight to be invaluable. I’m a Mom of 3 young kids, attempting to launch a business and not lose my own sanity and well being in the process. Nicole’s coaching has helped me to experience a greater sense of control over my time and how I spend it so the days no longer feel like they are just “getting away from me”. As a result, she has helped me become more productive and to experience a greater sense of calm (and joy) while doing so! She asks excellent questions which force me to better understand how & why I do things a certain way and then makes suggestions that help me see things through a different lens. She is an outstanding listener and always gently encourages me to identify action items: specific things I can do in between sessions that keep me on the right path. I highly recommend Nicole for anyone looking to make a positive change in his/her life! I have worked with a life coach before, and I can confidently say that Nicole is the just the kind of thoughtful, motivating coach you want in your corner!
Amanda C. review for Ombe
Amanda C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 12:08 PM
I highly recommend seeing OMBE's chiropractor Dr. Deppen! I came to OMBE regarding a foot injury I had gotten from running. I was in the middle of training for a half marathon, my race day was coming up fast, and I was nervous that my injury would not allow me to run! I worked with Dr. Deppen, an avid runner and athlete who had been extremely helpful! Dr. Deppen thoroughly analyzed my injury and was able to pin point what was wrong. He gave me very good suggestions regarding running techniques and running shoes. What I found most helpful was that he provided strengthening exercises for me to do on my own time as a measure of preventative care. I definitely wouldn't have had a speedy recovery without the help of Dr. Deppen!
Chrissy V. review for Ombe
Chrissy V. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/16/2013, 04:43 AM
I recently have taken both Ballet Barre and Pilates Mat classes with Ashley Piccinni. She’s a great teacher and focuses on proper body alignment and perfecting form. I'm a surfer, runner, swimmer, and avid yoga student, so focus on proper alignment and movement is something I need. Ashley is a physical therapist, so her knowledge of anatomy and physiology is quite helpful in her teaching techniques, and provides peace of mind that you are learning and performing new moves in a safe environment. Her classes are really fun and very effective! In fact, I felt my posture improve after only several sessions with her, and I’m much more mindful of my body positions throughout my everyday life. I highly recommend trying one (or more) of her classes!
Annie F. review for Ombe
Annie F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/15/2013, 08:33 AM
I have been taking private Pilates Mat classes from Ashley Piccinni for months! When she came to OMBE I decided to try out her Ballet Barre class and I have been hooked ever since! Since she started I have been there every Friday night at 7pm taking her class and I can tell you the differences are very noticeable! It is great to know that not only does she concentrate on form and safety, she is a trained physical therapist and actively pursues each client to make sure she knows about any past injuries so she can tailor the workout for you! The space at OMBE is very intimate and welcoming, plus the views of Copley while you are working out are amazing. I highly recommend taking one of Ashley's classes and visiting OMBE.
Kayla S. review for Ombe
Kayla S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/04/2013, 02:49 AM
Sara P is the most wonderful yoga teacher! The free Yoga on the Square classes have inspired me so much this summer, what is better than taking a break from work to do FREE yoga? Treats each class are provided by the sponsor of the month, last month it was CitySports so I got an awesome headband and a little hand towel - this month it's SweetGreen and they had sample peach and goat cheese treats last class! Yum! 100% recommended
Casey C. review for Ombe
Casey C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/15/2013, 04:55 AM
OMBE Integrative Health center is my go to when I want to treat myself. I always walk out of there feeling great! OMBE’s massage therapists, yoga classes and acupuncturists are the best in the city! Along with offering the best quality services in the city, the space is BEAUTIFUL; where else can you do yoga and Pilates while looking out over Copley Square? One of my favorite things about OMBE is the free programming they offer. Last Thursday I went to Yoga on the Square (“YOS”), a free outdoor yoga class in the Commons; it was a great way to spend my lunch break and I thoroughly enjoyed the burst of nature and activity in the middle of my day. I highly recommend Yoga on the Square for anyone who works or lives in the area. (YOS will be moving locations shortly to Copley Square- even more convenient for those of us who work on Boylston!) OMBE’s services, staff and outdoor programs are top notch. I highly recommend checking out everything they have to offer!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.