Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ombe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|Acupuncture|Boston, MA 02116

575 Boylston St, 4th floor, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 447-2222

https://www.ombecenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Massage

376 Boylston St Suite 303

(617) 266-3888
5.0
(23) · Acupuncture

21 Totman St

(617) 845-0544
5.0
(17) · Wellness

398 Centre St

(617) 335-2475
5.0
(6) · Acupuncture

450 Chauncy St

(508) 339-3063

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

148 Linden St Ste#105

(781) 235-1038

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

335 Boylston St #3

(617) 510-0559

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ombe is located at 551 Boylston St Fl 4, Boston, MA. This business specializes in Acupuncture, Yoga, Personal Trainers, Nutrition & Supplements and Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
86 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ericderrico review for Ombe
ericderrico on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/13/2011, 04:29 AM
Restorative Yoga with Katrina: Just what I needed! – Three months after my second back surgery I am still pretty hesitant to get back into my regular exercise routine. That is why I was so excited to find a Restorative Yoga class so close to my office, in the Back Bay. The class helped me disengage muscles I didn't even realize I was holding. I left feeling relaxed and my normal sciatic pain was significantly reduced. As a massage therapist I am a huge proponent of restorative because it is a perfect balance to the hectic lives that most of us lead and yet it remains so underrated. The space is beautiful and Katrina did a great job with the class. Highly recommended!
Jennifer S. review for Ombe
Jennifer S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/05/2011, 10:24 AM
Pilates with Kristen is THE BEST! – You will be doing yourself an awesome favor if you book private Pilates sessions with Kristen. She is a fantastic instructor who is so sweet and knowledgeable and fun to work under her instruction. Kristen has helped me transform my body to a body I love. I so look forward to my weekly sessions with her and I know attend her incredible barre class, too!
Jen N. review for Ombe
Jen N. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/05/2011, 06:13 AM
Must take pilates sessions with Kristen at OMBE – I have spent a few sessions this fall with Kristen R at OMBE and I cannot say enough about her knowledge of the practice and her professionalism. I have had back and hip issues for some time now and every time I leave a session with Kristen, I feel pain-free and rejuvenated. Kristen goes above and beyond the practice of Pilates by sharing her expertise in physical therapy during our sessions and she never pushes me too hard. I appreciate the attention she gives me and I cannot wait until my next session with her. I am going to give her barre class a try in the near future as well. Book your next Pilates session with Kristen!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
BMac11 review for Ombe
BMac11 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/07/2011, 05:23 AM
Great yoga! – I'm new to yoga and OMBE was perfect for me. The staff members were helpful and welcoming - they even have a tea bar! I took a Vinyasa class with Katrina, who was super helpful and attentive. I easily found my rhythm & was able to relax and concentrate while learning some new movements. I also really appreciated the environmentally friendly practices at OMBE. OMBE has a great atmosphere and is conveniently located in Copley Square. I'd highly recommend it!
surf is swell review for Ombe
surf is swell on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/26/2011, 03:53 AM
Vinyasa overlooking Copley Square, a Boston MUST – When i walked into OMBE, I didn't really know what to expect. Upon entering I was immediately wow-ed. It had a feeling, sort of like walking into Whole Foods, where you can't really pin point what it is, but something about the space is just welcoming and makes you feel good. Fortunately, there's more to OMBE than just the vibe. My vinyasa class with Katrina was all about the yoga. It was intimate and personalized in the studio overlooking Copley Square. Here, it was easy to get lost in the flow and challenge myself in new ways. I find in yoga, it's really easy to "do it wrong". In the intimacy of OMBE and with Katrina's guidance, it was awesome to get minor corrections and also the assurance that I'm doing it just fine. Her attitude toward yoga was encouraging and I'm STOKED for my next class and progression in yoga.
DanielPhoenix review for Ombe
DanielPhoenix on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/22/2011, 10:59 AM
Nicole's massages are amazing! Just what I needed. – Nicole
Nancy E2 review for Ombe
Nancy E2 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/18/2011, 02:00 AM
Massage with Nicole is like Nirvana! – I have been seeing Nicole for massage therapy for many years. I recently visited her at OMBE, where the ambiance is very calm and soothing to the soul. The atmosphere, topped off with Nicole's ability to listen and understand what particular areas I need worked on, was a rewarding experience. I have osteoarthritis in my hands and knees, and chronic tension in my back and shoulders which often results in sciatic pain. She always knows how to apply just the right amount of pressure to loosen up the knots around my shoulder blades. My massage visits to Nicole help me to avoid taking medication, which I would otherwise have to rely on to manage my pain! I highly recommend Nicole as a massage therapist to anyone seeking a pleasurable escape from stress- either physical or emotional.
ErikaN review for Ombe
ErikaN on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/12/2011, 09:13 AM
See Stacey for nutrition! – Stacey helped expand my palette by introducing me to so many different types of foods. She taught me about the health and environmental benefits of enjoying a diet based in clean whole foods and also how to prepare them to be flavorful. I had no idea that meant something as easy as swapping out pasta or bread for whole grains (kasha and quinoa are my two favorite). Stacey showed me how to also shop for and prepare a wide variety of seasonal vegetables that I would have otherwise turned away from in the grocery store and farmer
LeahBoston review for Ombe
LeahBoston on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/05/2011, 11:38 AM
Great Massage with Sarah – I had a wonderful massage with Sarah this past weekend. I told her that I was preparing for a race and had been having problems with my hamstring while training. I walked out of the massage feeling better than I had since I started my training. I also felt more relaxed and less stressed. The atmosphere of facility was very welcoming, a perfect setting for a massage. I definitely recommend OMBE and massage services offered by Sarah.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.