Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ombe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|Acupuncture|Boston, MA 02116

575 Boylston St, 4th floor, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 447-2222

https://www.ombecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Massage

376 Boylston St Suite 303

(617) 266-3888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Acupuncture

21 Totman St

(617) 845-0544

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Wellness

398 Centre St

(617) 335-2475

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Acupuncture

450 Chauncy St

(508) 339-3063

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

148 Linden St Ste#105

(781) 235-1038

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

335 Boylston St #3

(617) 510-0559

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ombe is located at 551 Boylston St Fl 4, Boston, MA. This business specializes in Acupuncture, Yoga, Personal Trainers, Nutrition & Supplements and Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
86 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lealu review for Ombe
lealu on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/27/2010, 06:06 AM
Great teacher – I've taken pilates classes with Danielle before and loved them. She's now teaching at OMBE, great location. She keeps you focused on your core during the sessions and is super easy to get along with! I would definitely take more classes with her.
DanielleG review for Ombe
DanielleG on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/26/2010, 12:18 PM
Amazing! – OMBE is a gorgeous studio in the Back Bay- they offer everything from Pilates & Yoga instruction to Acupuncture & Massage. The space is very serene and has the most amazing views of Copley Square. The practitioners and teachers are very knowledgeable and unlike a big gym, offer very personalized attention. Definitely go in and check it out!
aza0220 review for Ombe
aza0220 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/26/2010, 02:27 AM
Supportive in all the rights ways! – The studio is a great place to practice, and the instructors match! I love taking Pilates with Danielle! I'm only a beginner, but she's extremely patient and supportive. She encourages me to challenge myself, but never pushes me too far. Definitely go check it out for yourself!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
HockeyFN44 review for Ombe
HockeyFN44 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/26/2010, 01:19 AM
Go try Pilates with Danielle! – Danielle is an energetic and enthusiastic Pilates instructor! She is knowledgeable and makes classes fun. Her cuing really helps you engage all the right muscle. I walk away feeling as though I've had a well-rounded work out!
briewreynolds review for Ombe
briewreynolds on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/13/2010, 05:43 AM
Amazing massage therapy – I recently had a hot stone massage by Kristen L. at Ombe and it was heavenly. Ombe's atmosphere is peaceful and serene without being stuffy, and you immediately feel able to relax. Kristen did a great job of understanding my trouble spots and her massage actually made my head feel as though it was floating above my neck afterward, the tension was completely gone! I'd highly recommend Kristen and Ombe for massage.
JulesBF review for Ombe
JulesBF on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/15/2010, 10:24 AM
Healing – I have been seeing Kristen at OMBE since she joined the practice earlier this year, and I keep going back again and again. I have had many massages in the different cities that I have lived, from sports massages to hot stone, and I have never had a massage before experiencing Kristen's that left me feeling not only relaxed, but that my body is working better than it had when I walked in the door. I have had many health problems throughout the years, Kristen always takes the time to discuss my new worries, remembers what was ailing me at my last visit and is helping me overcome many of my old sports injuries. Her background knowledge of the body and how it works is the perfect match for her massage practice, we are able to work together to focus on my health issues that I have not found with other massage therapists.
Mbutman review for Ombe
Mbutman on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/19/2010, 04:27 AM
ten year back pain gone with Dr Erik Vose – I have had lower back pain for over ten years and had pretty much given up hope. Something about Erik Vose's description of how he worked seemed promising. And I was not disappointed. After the first session my pain went away for a few days and after a several more sessions it was pretty much gone. His skill totally astounded me as I had tried pretty much everything with no luck. Erik does a lot of deep tissue work, releasing tight muscles. And he gives stretches to do at home that really work. He is attentive and really cares, he asks questions and spends a lot of time at each session. I felt that a miracle had happened and I would recommend him to anyone.
morgan dorr review for Ombe
morgan dorr on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/01/2009, 03:01 AM
comfortability – Eric Vose is an especially talented chiropractor. After struggling with mild back pains one visit with Doctor Vose 'straightened' me right out! love the earth tones in the place. Honestly recommend OMBE
kmckeigue review for Ombe
kmckeigue on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/24/2009, 05:31 AM
Fantastic Acupuncture – Acupuncture treatments at OMBE are fantastic. Jessica worked magic on a pinched nerve and recurring migraines with the very first session. Jessica took care in learning about my health concerns and issues, walked me through her prognosis, and successful alleviated the pain and resultant migraine in the first session. I look forward to more sessions and trying pilates and massage therapy too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.