Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ombe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|Acupuncture|Boston, MA 02116

575 Boylston St, 4th floor, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 447-2222

https://www.ombecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Massage

376 Boylston St Suite 303

(617) 266-3888
5.0
(23) · Acupuncture

21 Totman St

(617) 845-0544
5.0
(17) · Wellness

398 Centre St

(617) 335-2475
5.0
(6) · Acupuncture

450 Chauncy St

(508) 339-3063

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

148 Linden St Ste#105

(781) 235-1038

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

335 Boylston St #3

(617) 510-0559

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ombe is located at 551 Boylston St Fl 4, Boston, MA. This business specializes in Acupuncture, Yoga, Personal Trainers, Nutrition & Supplements and Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
86 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KFORD30 review for Ombe
KFORD30 on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/08/2009, 10:39 AM
Excellent chiropractic treatments – I visited OMBE for chiropractic treatments with Dr Erik Vose and I was extremely pleased with his professionalism and friendly nature. I intend to look into the other services that are offered at OMBE. It's a really nice place too.
Annasing review for Ombe
Annasing on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/06/2009, 08:23 AM
Jaylin is the best personal trainer I've ever had! – I remember when Jaylin first showed me these ropes (she calls it a suspension trainer) and asked me to pull by body weight up practically in mid air. At first, I thought I could never do such an exercise. Thankfully, she talked me through it and now I get excited when we work on the ropes. I have learned how to do a number of exercises that I never would have thought I could and it shows. I?m proud to tell people my age now (62) as they are always more impressed with the shape I am in.
Patathome review for Ombe
Patathome on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/04/2009, 10:29 AM
I lost the baby weight with Personal Trainer Jaylin Allen – Three years ago, I had twins. I thought I?d lose the baby weight just be chasing them around all day. I finally had to admit to myself that it wasn?t working. I was nervous about hiring a trainer. I didn?t want to get my butt kicked and feel sore all day. Jaylin asked me how I wanted to be treated, what motivates me. She is great at giving me a good workout where I feel like I really did something, but I don?t feel burnt out or sore. I?m already back in my pre-pregnancy closes and I am so much stronger. It makes carrying two 3 years olds around much easier. Patty, 35 Boston
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
terrymcaweeney review for Ombe
terrymcaweeney on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/03/2009, 02:53 AM
The Best Acupuncture, Massage, Pilates in Boston. And more . . . – OMBE is this amazing place in Copley Square, Boston that offers a complete range of integrative health services, from acupuncture to yoga (A to Y!), in a tranquil, "green" and professional environment. The therapists and practitioners are compassionate, skilled, and dedicate their attention to the individual needs of their clients, whether it be recovery from an injury, or general health and well-being, or treatment for chronic illness. The space is beautifully designed and well-appointed; the atmosphere is calm, positive, active; the prices are very reasonable. And as far as the treatments go, I can happily testify that Jessica's acupuncture treatments work miracles; massage with Jen is transcendent; Lisa's Pilates classes are a joy! Even the OMBE web site is lovely.
pperk review for Ombe
pperk on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/22/2009, 04:52 AM
Conscientious and Effective Chiropractic Care in Downtown Boston – The OMBE facility is a haven of calm and tranquility on Boylston St. in the heart of Copley Square, easily accessible from the Copley stop on the Green Line, or the Back Bay stop on the Orange Line. For after-hours appointments be sure that someone knows that you are coming, because you need to be buzzed in for access to the building. I have been to OMBE several times to be treated for upper back pain by Dr. Erik Vose. Dr. Vose's takes a whole-body approach to treatment, addressing not just alignment issues but muscle and joint problems as well. During the first visit he asked tons of questions and took the time to not only make sure that he fully understood the problems that I'd been having, but also to explain the cause of the pain to me, and what his approach to treating it would be. Since the pain I had been experiencing was due to muscular tightness from years of waitressing and cycling on an ill-fitting bike, rather than alignment issues, the treatment consisted almost entirely of tissue work, to loosen and stretch the muscles that were the source of my pain. He taught me maintenance stretches to do each day, and those in conjunction with the gains made in only four or five visits has drastically improved my comfort and quality of life. I would highly recommend Dr. Vose to anyone who is interested in taking an active role in improving their physical wellbeing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.