Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ombe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|Acupuncture|Boston, MA 02116

575 Boylston St, 4th floor, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 447-2222

https://www.ombecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Massage

376 Boylston St Suite 303

(617) 266-3888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Acupuncture

21 Totman St

(617) 845-0544

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Wellness

398 Centre St

(617) 335-2475

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Acupuncture

450 Chauncy St

(508) 339-3063

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

148 Linden St Ste#105

(781) 235-1038

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

335 Boylston St #3

(617) 510-0559

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ombe is located at 551 Boylston St Fl 4, Boston, MA. This business specializes in Acupuncture, Yoga, Personal Trainers, Nutrition & Supplements and Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
86 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LennyChick review for Ombe
LennyChick on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/27/2011, 07:14 AM
The Authentic Approach to Holistic Medicine! – Dr. Jacqueline Rho is a comprehensive doctor who provides the most authentic and individualized care for all her patients. After learning that a number of family members suffer from chronic heart disease and arthritis, I decided to self-educate on ways to avoid or prolong these conditions. I started with the internet as my resource and received an abundance of information. I was quickly overwhelmed with the conflicting information leaving me with feelings of anxiety and confusion. I decided to seek professional care, and immediately arranged an appointment at OMBE. Dr. Rho thoroughly covered my medical history, listened to my concerns, and conducted a complete physical exam. Her ability to explain the true meaning of health and common denominators to chronic disease astounded me. I left with a comprehensive customized plain, greater knowledge, and higher self confidence. I am forever grateful for Dr. Jacqueline Rho
EmilyAnn review for Ombe
EmilyAnn on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/25/2011, 01:35 AM
Wonderful Massage with Sarah! – I'm feeling revitalized after a massage with Sarah. I was experiencing serious shoulder and neck pain for three weeks after I over-exerted myself in a kick-boxing class, and Sarah did a great job alleviating the pain. She incorporated hot and cold packs into the massage, and after the massage was over she recommended a few stretches and strength exercises to help keep the pain away. I will definitely go back to OMBE for my next massage.
TinaCinc review for Ombe
TinaCinc on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/24/2011, 02:39 AM
Never had acupuncture results like this – My orthopedist is the one who sent to the OMBE. I had a bulging disc in my neck and she recommended acupuncture as part of my treatment. Enter Jessica Molleur, best acupuncturist IMHO, and the owner of OMBE. The silver lining of the disc problem is what Jessica had been able to do for my migraines. I've been plagued for ten years and seen a few other acupuncturists to no avail. With Jessica, I've seen unbelievable results. My migraines aren't gone (yet!) but they're less frequent, less intense, and more manageable.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mike56 review for Ombe
Mike56 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/22/2011, 01:30 AM
Chiropractic Care that Goes That Extra Mile – First let me say that the space that OMBE occupies is warm and inviting, the staff makes you feel right at home. The location is conveniently located on Boylston near the Coply T stop. I have been to see Chiropractors in the past and I was a little skeptical as the previous adjustments mainly involved back cracking and sending me on my way, sometimes feeling worse than when I got there. My experience with Dr. Erik Vose was the complete opposite, he does do adjustments but that is only part of his treatments. I had 2 main problems; a sciatic nerve issue and lower back discomfort. Dr. Vose listen to my symptoms, asked questions, and explained what he was planning on for treatment. Most of his treatment involved stretching and deep tissue manipulation on my muscles in hope to loosen up the troubled areas. He also gave me some stretches and exercises to do at home in between visits. My sciatic issue was a thing of the past in a few visits making my daily life so much better! The stretching, exercises and follow up visits have helped manage my chronic lower back pain. I highly recommend Dr. Vose if you are in need of a highly skilled, competent and caring chiropractor.
misspinct review for Ombe
misspinct on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/23/2011, 10:58 AM
Wonderful Services in an Inviting Space – OMBE is a beautiful space hidden away between two fast food restaurants. This private oasis is wonderful. For my birthday this year, I treated myself and my sister to massages with Kristen. My sister came in from NJ, met me in CT and we made the 2-hour drive on a dreary Saturday. The sessions were well worth the drive and I would do it again. Kristen is so knowledgeable on the human body and is a natural healer. Having beat my body up for many years teaching aerobics and gymnastics, I needed the two-hour session. I walked out of OMBE feeling like I had a new body. I could move my neck and my chronic hip pain subsided. If I lived closer, I would be there twice a month. A session with Kristen is well worth the trip from anywhere!
BeatBox review for Ombe
BeatBox on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/16/2011, 06:55 AM
OMBE- Greatest Place – Such a nice place to go to. I went here after experiencing knee pain from training for the marathon. Kristen (Massage Therapist) was so great! She spent time figuring out the root cause of my problem, and not only does she have hands of gold (every stretch and massage felt great), but also gave me stretches to do afterwards and made me feel much more educated about my injury. What I also liked was that she recommended other treatments that may also help so it was clear that she truely wanted to work with me to get rid of my injury. Amazing!
Elena Cullen review for Ombe
Elena Cullen on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/07/2011, 05:47 AM
Kimberly McMahon is an amazing Life Coach! – Don't walk, RUN to see Life Coach Kimberly McMahon. She has literally changed my life (as well as some other friends I have referred to her). She has helped me beyond words. She was truly the first person who helped me to see that habitual thoughts and behaviors that were sabotaging my goals. She offers a great mix of scientific research and tools as well as more spiritual, right-brain methods . I'm so much happier now, much more fulfilled and I have so much more clarity on what I need to do with my life. She is worth every penny and more. I can not recommend her highly enough!
riles23 review for Ombe
riles23 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/04/2011, 07:44 AM
Hamstring and Muscle Care – Reviewing my 2010 I wanted to share my amazing experience here. I had a nasty hamstring pull last August in the Boston Park League Baseball finals. I walked in looking for help in getting me back on field as quick as possible as it occured in game 1 of a best of 7. Jessica spoke to me about acupuncture al treatment of which I did not know much about. From the second I arrived for my appointment I was received with a calmness that was very welcome as I had never exprerienced anything like this. She put me at such ease and comfort that you couldn't help but feel better. And that I did more and more each session from the acupuncture to the post treatment massage on my hamstring. What problably would have taken 4-6 weeks on its own, had me back in lineup game 5. Thank you so very much!!
Bikerik review for Ombe
Bikerik on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/09/2010, 04:25 AM
excellent nutritional counseling – Laura Foresta has given me great insight into my diet and how I can increase my overall energy and my athletic performance. In my first session with her, she took a detailed health history, asked my what my concerns and goals were and gave me a step by step plan for achieving those goals. Her plan was obviously specific to my body and my needs. Laura asked me a lot of questions and listened closely to my responses. I found Laura to be very competent, as well as warm and compassionate. If you are looking for a dietitian, I would certainly recommend Laura Foresta regardless of your goals. And, OMBE is a beautiful health center located in the heart of Boston at Copley Square with a very relaxing environment (and it's a green business!)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.