Logo White
Watch Demo

Oceana Resorts

Own this business?
161 reviews
|Real Estate|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

1000 2nd Ave S, Ste 110, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

(866) 469-7853


Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm



Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Atlantic Horizons Real Estate Service
(5) · Real Estate

317 Lehigh Rd

(910) 200-3563

1 person is looking at this business

Latitude 34 Realty
(4) · Vacation Rentals

1009 N Lake Park Blvd

(910) 458-5911

2 people are looking at this business

Century 21 McAlpine
(1) · Real Estate

3876 Renee Dr

(843) 903-1500
Benchmark Management
(81) · Property Management

1016 2nd Ave N #304

(843) 249-1779

4 people are looking at this business

Beach Girls Realty
(3) · Real Estate

203 N 8th St

(910) 458-5611

1 person is looking at this business

Arcadian Management
(64) · Property Management

628 Chestnut Rd # 3

(843) 449-2491


Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
161 reviews
7 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews3.3Facebook
  • 35 Reviews3.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Debbie Davis Maher on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2015, 01:24 AM
I would like to say we Stayed @ Camalot by the Sea from 10-11-15 to 10-16-15. We had the time of our lives. We stayed in 1011 2 bedroom oceanfront suite. The rooms were very clean, comfortable and very roomy for 4 adults. There was not anything missing that we needed. I have already looked to book next October. Thank you from the reception desk to the housekeeping. Excellent
Business Response:

Thanks Debbie! We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. See you next October!

Abby Humphrey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2015, 02:36 AM
Haven't been yet but am book in november. Is there still stuff to do that time of the year? We don't plan on leaving the resort often.
Velda Banta Imel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2015, 02:35 AM
I think this is a "hit or miss" facility. Our first trip at Bay Watch was wonderful. Condo we got on this trip was dirty and needed repairs. I will not take a chance with them again.
Business Response:

Velda, we are terribly sorry to hear that you did not find this stay as enjoyable as your previous visit. Would you kindly email marketing@oceanaresorts.com with your unit number and the issues that you experienced so that we look into these issues?

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Susan Proctor on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2015, 02:01 AM
Stayed with friends here on a 10th floor ocean- front room. So lovely & relaxing. We didn't want to leave!
Claudette Oshawa on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2015, 02:31 AM
from reading on the left about comments.. sure wont go there either..
Business Response:

Claudette, please feel free to email us at marketing@oceanaresorts.com if you'd like to discuss anything you've read on our page. The review feature on this page, however, is for those who have had an experience with Oceana Resorts.

Respond to negative reviews
John Barker on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2015, 02:27 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Joe Claudia Sullivan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2015, 01:12 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Benji Z Munoz on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2015, 01:59 AM
I had a wonderful vacation this year and my family and I stay at the Patricia grand it was great specially my dog love the balcony so I expect to book it again next year to me it's one of the greats pet friendly resorts see you guys soo
Rita Couture on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2015, 01:35 AM
Ocean Park This place is a disgrace dirty,cockroaches ,and the picture they post must be another resort because it's nothing like they show on their websites we traveled 15Hr just check out the same day. The only thing is they did refund all my money..........
Business Response:

Rita, we are sorry to hear about your disappointment with one of our resorts. Would you please message this page and let us know which property you are commenting on so that we may investigate?

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.