Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oceana Resorts

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
166 reviews
|Property Management|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

1000 2nd Ave S, Ste 110, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

(866) 469-7853

https://www.oceanaresorts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

317 Lehigh Rd

(910) 200-3563

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Vacation Rentals

1009 N Lake Park Blvd

(910) 458-5911

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3876 Renee Dr

(843) 903-1500
4.9
(29) · Real Estate Agents

15 Causeway Dr

(910) 575-6262
4.9
(37) · Property Management

706 Pathfinder Way

(843) 651-2870
4.7
(3) · Real Estate

203 N 8th St

(910) 458-5611

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.3
166 reviews
562
  
429
  
310
  
210
  
147
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews3.3Facebook
  • 39 Reviews3.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Davis on Facebook

8 months ago

02/10/2020, 01:51 AM
Great Staff - very Helpful - Great Perks
Nancy McKean Davis on Facebook

8 months ago

02/10/2020, 00:54 AM
Great Staff - very Helpful - Great Perks
Kenny Magersupp on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2019, 15:44 PM
Just checked in today, 7/21 for 7 nights at almost $4K dollars. Was told we had a room that had been refurbished. You tell me...does this look refurbished? What a pathetic excuse. Vacation ruined and hasn’t even started yet.
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Keith Reis on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 01:02 AM
We were originally booked at Hotel Blue with a full ocean view. Because of an issue there (we were told a broken pipe had done water damage to several rooms, including ours) we were put in a room at Crown Reef Resort with a partial ocean view and a waterpark taking up most of the view. This was for our 25th wedding anniversary. The best thing about the place was the wonderful housekeeper we had, a very nice woman named Emma. I could go on about the other problems we had at Crown Reef but it would just fall on deaf ears. We will NEVER stay at an Oceana Resort again.
Morgan Peek on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 03:00 AM
Stacy Gowan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 01:35 AM
great place. very nice and accommodating. can leave your boat in . . close restaurants within walking distances
Stacy Leigh Gowan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 01:12 AM
Great place to stay. Very convenient to walk to nearby restaurants.
Stephanie Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 02:28 AM
Great Places even better service
Business Response:

Thanks Stephanie!

Brooke Soxman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.