Logo White
Watch Demo

Oceana Resorts

Own this business?
3.3
161 reviews
|Real Estate|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

1000 2nd Ave S, Ste 110, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

(866) 469-7853

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Atlantic Horizons Real Estate Service
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

317 Lehigh Rd

(910) 200-3563

4 people are looking at this business

Latitude 34 Realty
5.0
(4) · Vacation Rentals

1009 N Lake Park Blvd

(910) 458-5911

2 people are looking at this business

Century 21 McAlpine
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3876 Renee Dr

(843) 903-1500

1 person is looking at this business

Benchmark Management
4.7
(81) · Property Management

1016 2nd Ave N #304

(843) 249-1779

7 people are looking at this business

Beach Girls Realty
4.7
(3) · Real Estate

203 N 8th St

(910) 458-5611

4 people are looking at this business

Resort Brokerage and Consulting, Inc.
4.7
(9) · Real Estate Agents

15 Causeway Dr

(910) 575-6262

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
161 reviews
561
  
427
  
310
  
210
  
146
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews3.3Facebook
  • 35 Reviews3.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Davis on Facebook

19 days ago

02/10/2020, 01:51 AM
Great Staff - very Helpful - Great Perks
Kenny Magersupp on Facebook

7 months ago

07/21/2019, 15:44 PM
Just checked in today, 7/21 for 7 nights at almost $4K dollars. Was told we had a room that had been refurbished. You tell me...does this look refurbished? What a pathetic excuse. Vacation ruined and hasn’t even started yet.
Keith Reis on Facebook

8 months ago

06/19/2019, 01:02 AM
We were originally booked at Hotel Blue with a full ocean view. Because of an issue there (we were told a broken pipe had done water damage to several rooms, including ours) we were put in a room at Crown Reef Resort with a partial ocean view and a waterpark taking up most of the view. This was for our 25th wedding anniversary. The best thing about the place was the wonderful housekeeper we had, a very nice woman named Emma. I could go on about the other problems we had at Crown Reef but it would just fall on deaf ears. We will NEVER stay at an Oceana Resort again.
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors
Morgan Peek on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 03:00 AM
Stacy Gowan on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 01:35 AM
great place. very nice and accommodating. can leave your boat in . . close restaurants within walking distances
Stacy Leigh Gowan on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 01:12 AM
Great place to stay. Very convenient to walk to nearby restaurants.
Stephanie Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 02:28 AM
Great Places even better service
Business Response:

Thanks Stephanie!

Brooke Soxman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Corrina Thibault on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 01:53 AM
Be very careful staying here. My parents went out to the beach and when my mom went back to her room she tried using her key to open the door but it wouldn't open so she got help from one of the maids who also couldn't get the door open. She asked if anyone was in the room because it was as if the door was locked from inside the room. My mom said "no, no one should be in there." So they went to the front desk to get a manager to help and they managed to finally get the door open but my mom realized her stuff had been moved around and my dads money was stolen and my moms medication was gone. We talked to the manager and they said there was nothing they could do about it because there were no cameras and my mom had no idea who the maid was that she talked to. So make sure to use their safes if you stay here!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.