Logo White
Watch Demo

Oceana Resorts

Own this business?
3.3
164 reviews
|Real Estate|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

1000 2nd Ave S, Ste 110, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

(866) 469-7853

https://www.oceanaresorts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Vacation Rentals

1009 N Lake Park Blvd

(910) 458-5911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Real Estate

317 Lehigh Rd

(910) 200-3563
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3876 Renee Dr

(843) 903-1500

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(13) · Real Estate Agents

15 Causeway Dr

(910) 575-6262
4.7
(81) · Property Management

1016 2nd Ave N #304

(843) 249-1779

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Real Estate

203 N 8th St

(910) 458-5611

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
164 reviews
562
  
428
  
310
  
210
  
146
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews3.3Facebook
  • 37 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cari John Kaiser on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Nona Kay Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:03 AM
The elevators are filthy… There was even a toilet cleaning brush left in one. On top of that we had cockroaches in our room. They call them Palmetto bugs to try to dress it up, but I don't care, they're cockroaches. Will not stay here again for this price.
Business Response:

Hi Nona, we're very sorry to hear about your stay. Can you please private message us and let us know at which resort you stayed, and the name your reservation was under?

Roxy Jacobs on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2016, 01:24 AM
Right time we checked in there were roaches crawling all over the wall. Told the front desk o wanted a refund and they said I had to wait til today them got changed to tomorrow after staying on the phone with cooperate for over an hour I was finally able to get my money refunded. And will never stay with them again!
Business Response:

Roxy, we are sorry to hear about your experience. Would you please message this page and let us know which resort you were checking into?

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Carol WamplerPeery on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2016, 02:25 AM
CAMELOT BY THE SEA....Myrtle Beach......NEVER book though 3rd parties, ect, Groupon....I booked though Grupon, called to confirm my reservation 3 days prior, OH YES, if you have a reservation, we have a room......fly down, go to check in.YOUR ROOM WAS CANCELLED.... call Groupon, no it is good, go back to desk, we called all 3rd parties 3 days ago to cancel, BUT, for DOUBLE the price of my Groupon, they can give me a room, ......very unhappy.......well the answer from Camelot....."well that room is damaged, it is unavailable" This did not only happen to me, another couple came after us, with the same issue
Respond to negative reviews
Louise Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2016, 01:08 AM
Very bad room for 2,we only got 1 wash cloth. None on day 2 and only 2 towels. Public excess parkihg,saw people strip down,naked while stand in on balcony. Horrible beds.,dirty tub. Will not recommend to anyone. Don't waste your money.
Bernadette Zello Simpson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2016, 01:11 AM
Stayed at the Patricia Grand last weekend. Arrived at 2pm for a 4pm check in. Not allowed to have keys until 4pm. Staff kept saying no rooms would be clean until 4pm. Went to outside bar to have drink and wait. Bartender complained about his job and that people don't tip and it was because of the type of clientele that stay there. At 4pm, finally get room key, get help with bags to room and room isn't clean. And on another note, was told we couldn't have a cart to take ...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Jean Kim on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2016, 02:10 AM
Bad bad bad check in Service. I waited check in for 4hours. Horrible experience ever.....
Respond to negative reviews
Tyrone Mouzon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2016, 02:51 AM
The manager from guest service is Horrible, the room 401 was disgusting, far as the stains on the bed and curtains, house keeper service did a great job making our bed
Business Response:

Tyrone, we're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy yourself. Would you PM us with the name of the resort you stayed at, and the name your reservation was under, so that we may look into this?

Respond to negative reviews
Janel Turley-Garner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2016, 02:21 AM
The stay was fine the after the stay was what did it for my wife and I. When we got back home we realized the Carolinian had charged us $ 600 without our knowledge, our permission, or a signature. They ask to keep a card on file for incidentals, we even signed something we owed zero incidentals. Great gimmick going on. Stay away from them. They offered us a 100 gift card for inconvenience, they are a joke.
Business Response:

Thank you Janel, I look forward to hearing from you.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.