Logo White
Watch Demo

Oceana Resorts

Own this business?
3.3
161 reviews
|Real Estate|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

1000 2nd Ave S, Ste 110, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

(866) 469-7853

https://www.oceanaresorts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

317 Lehigh Rd

(910) 200-3563
5.0
(4) · Vacation Rentals

1009 N Lake Park Blvd

(910) 458-5911
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3876 Renee Dr

(843) 903-1500
4.8
(13) · Real Estate Agents

15 Causeway Dr

(910) 575-6262
4.7
(81) · Property Management

1016 2nd Ave N #304

(843) 249-1779

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Real Estate

203 N 8th St

(910) 458-5611
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
161 reviews
561
  
427
  
310
  
210
  
146
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews3.3Facebook
  • 35 Reviews3.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonya Adler Majors on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

We are so sorry to hear about this negative experience while staying at The Patricia Grand, Sonya. We take guest satisfaction very seriously and we understand what a burden these inconveniences can put on our guests during their stay and for this, we sincerely apologize. Please be assured your feedback has been shared with our team so that we can address our deficiencies.

Respond to negative reviews
Sherry Choate Lowes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 02:22 AM
Do not stay here. The mattresses are nasty. The staff is great however the whole hotel needs some major love. There was holes around the windows. Our stay was 4/20/18 - 4/22/18
Business Response:

We are terribly sorry for this experience you had, Sherry. Please be assured I have passed along this feedback to resort management and they are correcting this issue immediately. This is unacceptable and is not the type of service we strive to provide our guests with. We understand what a burden this could put on a guest during their vacation and for this, please accept our sincerest apologies.

Respond to negative reviews
Brian David Collier on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:37 AM
I will NEVER stay at any of their resorts again, lack of full room servie, sand everywhere from lack of someone sweeping, ROACHES. ran out of coffee and no one refilled it because they didn't bother checking. NO STARS from me. DO NOT STAY, YOU WILL BE SORRY. 1705 Ocean Blvd resort. Add charges from what was guoted, BEWARE
Business Response:

I was terribly disheartened to read about your experience, Brian. We do not manage a property at this address, however there is one very close by. I understand the address may have been mistyped and would very much like to discuss your experience further. We want to be sure we handle these issues right away in our resorts, and we want to do what we can to make this right by you. Can you please send us a private message when you have a chance so we can further discuss your stay? Thank you.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Don Goodman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 02:07 AM
Cooking stuff was non existent. Musty smell from moisture in rug and kids out of control and no parents or security stopping them even after Labor Day. Don't know what is missing since there is no list and the stuff there is old. Only got 2 towels and 1 wash rag which was corrected the next day. I am a disabled vet and there is no disabled access to the beach so don't come here. Disabled access is in the public parking area next door, but not at the condos. Bed mattress is soft and old and with my bad back, uncomfortable.
Business Response:

I have shared your comments with management and they will be addressed right away. Please accept our sincere apologies for your stay with us. We will work to improve dishware and cleanliness for the future. Regarding disabled access, we apologize there is not a ramp leading directly from our property. However that is not our decision, per city codes. There is actually a handicap access at Hurl Rock Park, which is just next to our property. Here is a link to all the city-wide access points for your future reference: http://www.cityofmyrtlebeach.com/handicapped.html . We hope this helps!

Catherine Leimbach on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:29 AM
Place was dirty, bathrooms, microwave, floors. Staff was not friendly. Will not stay here again neither recommend this place.
Stan Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 02:49 AM
Me and my family have always enjoyed our stays @ Oceana Resorts. Keep up the good work guys !!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Stan!

Lenka Rion on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:15 AM
We have stayed at Ocean Park resort and it was the worst experience ever. Elevators are horrible. Our room didn't get cleaned or had towels. We had to call 3 times for someone to come next day which they did but didn't do anything so we had to go get our own towels again. Sweep sand from the floor. People next to us got room key to the room that waz already occupied. It was just horrible experience and we will never come back to this hotel. What makes me wonder if it is really just this hotel or the entire company who manages these properties. Lady at the front desk was stressed out of her mind just crazy. If you want to enjoy vacation stay away from this place.
Business Response:

I'm terribly sorry to read about your recent negative experience while staying at Ocean Park. I have shared your concerns with our management team and can assure you we will be addressing these issues. Should you wish to discuss further, please message this page or contact Tracey Rae Palmer, our guest relations specialist at tracey.palmer@wynvr.com. Again, I apologize.

Respond to negative reviews
Beth Miller-Bolin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 17:00 PM
Cari John Kaiser on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.