Logo White
Watch Demo

Oceana Resorts

Own this business?
3.3
161 reviews
|Real Estate|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

1000 2nd Ave S, Ste 110, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

(866) 469-7853

https://www.oceanaresorts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Atlantic Horizons Real Estate Service
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

317 Lehigh Rd

(910) 200-3563
Latitude 34 Realty
5.0
(4) · Vacation Rentals

1009 N Lake Park Blvd

(910) 458-5911
Century 21 McAlpine
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3876 Renee Dr

(843) 903-1500
Benchmark Management
4.7
(81) · Property Management

1016 2nd Ave N #304

(843) 249-1779

1 person is looking at this business

Beach Girls Realty
4.7
(3) · Real Estate

203 N 8th St

(910) 458-5611
Arcadian Management
4.7
(64) · Property Management

628 Chestnut Rd # 3

(843) 449-2491

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
161 reviews
561
  
427
  
310
  
210
  
146
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews3.3Facebook
  • 35 Reviews3.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Michael on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2016, 02:20 AM
My husband and I had reservations for an OCEANFRONT suite at Baywatch. When we arrived, it was obvious there was some problem; but the staff never told us what the problem was. After waiting for 1 hour and 45 minutes, we were given the key to our suite. It was OCEANVIEW. When we complained about it, they would not refund us any of our money even though we had paid more than we were supposed to pay for that type of accomodation. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone else. If you do stay there, be sure to watch your bill.
Business Response:

Hi Bob, we are sorry to hear about these issues. I was unable to find a reservation with your name. Would you please let me know what name your reservation was under so that I may look into this?

Respond to negative reviews
Janice Wampler on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 02:36 AM
The hotel as a whole was fine. Cleaning staff were awesome as well as maintenance man Tom. Never needed him but ran into him in the elevator several times and is a asset to the hotel. Did not realize when I booked that this was a pet friendly hotel. I have severe allergies and asthma and it was challenging to be joined in elevator with animals and owners. Room was clean but we acquired fleas. I assume from the previous guests and a pet or two. Would not book again but recommend it to those with pets.
Brittany Walston on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2016, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Brittany, we are terribly sorry to hear about the issues you experienced at your stay at Camelot by the Sea. Due to the problems with your stay, we've comped 50% of your total. We have shared your feedback and pictures with our housekeeping, maintenance and managerial team, as your stay does not represent the quality of vacations we've been striving to provide our guests for years. We again sincerely apologize for these problems and are working to ensure that future guests do not have the same experience.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Stephanie Crum Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2016, 02:28 AM
I did not rate it four stars. The four stars were there and I couldn't get them off. Reserved room. One rate stated on website. When I pressed confirm. Total was $300 more than stated total. Called. And was told no more rooms available at that rAte Went back to the website took a screen shot of the stated amount. (Still being advertised). And emailed it to the supervisor. Still awaiting reply
Business Response:

Hi Stephanie, were you using our website? Or was it a 3rd party site (Expedia, hotels.com, etc)? Is there anything I can do to help?

Wayne Haney on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2016, 02:37 AM
Resorts is nice too be at when it's on the beach every one
Tracy Laverne on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2016, 00:13 AM
Last weekend (March 5,6 2016) my husband Marcus Nichols and I decided to take a spontaneous trip to Myrtle Beach. Myrtle Beach is our favorite SC vacation spot and we frequent there at least 3 times a year. Normally we stay at Compass Cove. Normally we have reservations weeks ahead of time but as I stated this was a spontaneous trip. We arrived to Compass Cove but they were booked. I've previously stayed at Patricia Grande so we decided to try there. We got the number online ...Continue Reading
Business Response:

Tracy, would you please message this page with your reservation number? We apologize for this experience and would like to look into it.

Respond to negative reviews
Charlene Burch on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2015, 01:50 AM
Betty Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2015, 00:16 AM
Cathy Cella on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2015, 00:37 AM
My husband & I stayed at Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center from 11/12/15 to11/17/15. It was just perfect and just what we needed. The room was very clean - had a small kitchenette, microwave & frig. Pools were excellent and so was the food in the Blue Room Café. We also enjoyed the full bar and the delicious drinks. Staff was very friendly & very helpful, especially Maria in the Blue Room Café where we had our first dinner upon arrival; she made us feel very welcome. She smiled all the time. Thank you for making our stay a place to remember. We will be very happy to return in the future. Cathy & Bob Cella
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.