Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
92 reviews
|Recreation|Los Angeles, CA 91436

15928 Ventura Blvd #116 118, 15928 Ventura Boulevard #116 118, Los Angeles, CA 91436

(818) 501-2639

Open now:6:00 am - 7:45 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Exotica in Motion
5.0
(2) · Recreation

301 Rio Grande Blvd NW

(505) 306-1356

2 people are looking at this business

Ultimate Martial Arts
5.0
(9) · Martial Arts

1615A Maxwell Street

(715) 425-5008
Core-center of Real Energy
5.0
(2) · Recreation

469 Angell St

(401) 273-2673

1 person is looking at this business

Dimensions of Gymnastics
5.0
(2) · Recreation

2201 Continental Pl

(360) 416-6623
Glory Mma and Fitness Northland
5.0
(102) · Fitness & Instruction

7275 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 997-9670

2 people are looking at this business

Muscle Activation of Tampa
5.0
(20) · Recreation

BayshoreFit

(813) 601-2007

About

We deliver individualized training in a high-energy and empowering group setting, guaranteed to transform the way you look and feel. At Novo Body, we have re-defined the term "full body workout". Our classes focus on the isolation of each muscle group and working to sculpt the body using dumbbells, barbells and kettle bells. Like no other studio before, our studio offers to each client their own-seated bench, individual weight stack, workout mat, foam rollers and stretch band. We have designed each workout so that our clients are guaranteed to lose inches, burn body fat, increase strength and flexibility while sculpting their body. ** We also offer FREE 90 minute underground parking! **

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Champnella Armstrong on Facebook

5 months ago

09/24/2019, 04:37 AM
Excellent workout! Like having your own personal trainer.
Daydee Morales Jobse on Facebook

7 months ago

07/30/2019, 04:59 AM
Best weight lifting gym ever!!!
Anoush Bazinyan on Facebook

10 months ago

04/16/2019, 04:01 AM
I am very happy I gave this place a try. I took 3 classes to try it out and absolutely loved it. I had a great workout with Toni. She was not only great at teaching the class but also happy spirited. She was very attentive and made sure we all had correct form and overall atmosphere was great. Friendly staff, clean working area, good location. I purchased my next 10 classes today and very excited to go back. Thank you Novo body and thank you Toni.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Audrey Neiswender on Facebook

10 months ago

04/12/2019, 04:38 AM
fun, friendly and incredibly helpful! I've been insuring myself since high school lifting weights. knowing how to do it effectively makes all the difference and results come FAST! LOVE Ruth, Sarah, and Carolyn!
Cherie Huet on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 00:10 AM
This workout rocks! And the people there are super-friendly and SO helpful!
Helene Mullin on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 00:17 AM
I’m a 72 year old grandmother who decided to get healthier at the start of 2018. I started walking and lost 20lbs my daughter and several friends have been working out at Novo, and look fantastic. I decided to do private sessions with the owner Miguel Novo and have never felt better. The studio is so well maintained and very clean. Back to basic old school body building!!!
Sharon Millard Scott on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 04:27 AM
They make it fun to lift weights. Trainers are excellent...great motivators...no pretentious people. The hour flies by. Routines are always different. My knees were toast when i started and now i have zero knee pain from strengthening legs and am stronger overall and more defined than before. Its a great place.
Moshe Mashiach on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 14:33 PM
Body transformation thay you’ll be proud of yourself
Lucrecia Lasala on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 10:19 AM
Love my Novo Body community!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.