Logo White
Watch Demo

Northside Dental

Own this business?
4.9
180 reviews
|Dental|Santa Fe, NM 87501

806 Calle Mejia, Santa Fe, NM 87501

(505) 820-3551

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Cowden Family Dental
5.0
(379) · General Dentistry

7800 Carr Way

(505) 867-3999

4 people are looking at this business

William Gardner Dds
5.0
(178) · Dental

8200 Carmel Ave NE

(505) 445-6472

13 people are looking at this business

Twohig Dentistry
5.0
(323) · Dental

7441 Alameda Blvd NE suite a

(505) 881-9767

6 people are looking at this business

Gabriel Roybal Dds
5.0
(30) · Dental

444 St Michaels Dr

(505) 989-8749

2 people are looking at this business

Sonrisa Dental
4.9
(110) · General Dentistry

2641

(505) 455-2176

1 person is looking at this business

About

Have you wondered whether you can truly find professional, compassionate and cost-effective dental care from a dentist in Santa Fe, NM? At Northside Dental, you can! Northside Dental offers a comprehensive range of general and cosmetic dental services that are always priced competitively.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
180 reviews
5172
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
  • 127 Reviews4.9Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/20/2016, 12:52 PM
My teeth cleaning at Northside was as good as anything can be in a dentist chair. Lisa did a great job of making me feel comfortable, and she was fast and thorough. I didn't have to wait too long in the office. All in all a good experience.
Business Response:

Ellen , we are so glad to hear that Lisa did a great job cleaning your teeth! Thank you for the feedback!

Julian S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 03:36 AM
The entire experience was explained to me a bit quickly but very professionally. They re-explained concepts and procedures that were unclear to me. I was also presented with a customized treatment plan which allowed me to take some time for myself and choose the options that worked best me. They were very understanding and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process. The entire staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. They took into account my budget and even helped me to save a few bucks. Thank you to everyone at Northside.
Business Response:

Julian, thank you for taking the time out of your day to write this! We are so glad to hear you are comfortable here with us! Thank you so much!

Eduardo Y. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/27/2016, 02:35 AM
Thanks for the caring process!
Business Response:

You are very welcome! We hope to continue to provide you with the best care possible!

Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Angie Crotwell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 05:28 AM
Can't wait till my Invisaligns are done not much longer now
Cristina V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 10:34 AM
I never have a bad experience here. They always have me in and out quickly and are always so pleasant to deal with. I always recommend this clinic to my friends.
Business Response:

Thank you Cristina, I am so glad you are having a great experience with us! We hope to continue to provide you with great service!

Thomas W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/15/2016, 03:40 AM
I am willing to drive 45 minutes to utilize there Dental services. I am so impressed
Business Response:

Thomas, thank you for the review! We are so glad to have you as part of our team!

Irene T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/14/2016, 04:38 AM
It has been about six months since Dr Cera put in two implants. They are perfect! They do not feel any different than the rest of my teeth. I can't thank Dr Cera enough. I highly recommend him. I have been going to Northside Clinic for a few years now and have never had a bad experience. Everybody is so kind and professional.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review! I am so happy that you have had a great experience with us! We enjoy your presence in our office!

Vicki G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 11:03 AM
I've been getting dental work done at Northside Dental for six months and I continue to be surprised and how kind and understanding the entire staff is. It's the first time in my entire life that I actually look forward to going to the dentist. They are gentle and affordable as well.
Business Response:

Vicki, thank you for sharing that! We enjoy having you here and hope to always give you the best care possible!

Daniel F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 10:07 AM
I've been going to North side dental biweekly for the past... 8 months. Every single staff member that I've been in contact with has been amazing. I was beyond nervous on my first visit, but was put at ease with the welcomed feeling. During my second visit I stopped and had verbally let them know how great it felt to feel right at home with their hospitality. Customer service is a huge deal to me. Being greeted by name when I walk in makes me feel like I matter to them. One other thing I love is that i receive text reminders for upcoming appointments. They really have their act together there. Thank you very much for your hospitality. Daniel
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review!! If you choose to post it to Google that would be great too. Have a wonderful weekend and see you in May:) -Hailey

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.