Logo White
Watch Demo

Northside Dental

Own this business?
4.9
180 reviews
|Dental|Santa Fe, NM 87501

806 Calle Mejia, Santa Fe, NM 87501

(505) 820-3551

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Cowden Family Dental
5.0
(379) · General Dentistry

7800 Carr Way

(505) 867-3999

4 people are looking at this business

William Gardner Dds
5.0
(178) · Dental

8200 Carmel Ave NE

(505) 445-6472

13 people are looking at this business

Twohig Dentistry
5.0
(323) · Dental

7441 Alameda Blvd NE suite a

(505) 881-9767

7 people are looking at this business

Gabriel Roybal Dds
5.0
(30) · Dental

444 St Michaels Dr

(505) 989-8749

2 people are looking at this business

Sonrisa Dental
4.9
(110) · General Dentistry

2641

(505) 455-2176

1 person is looking at this business

About

Have you wondered whether you can truly find professional, compassionate and cost-effective dental care from a dentist in Santa Fe, NM? At Northside Dental, you can! Northside Dental offers a comprehensive range of general and cosmetic dental services that are always priced competitively.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
180 reviews
5172
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
  • 127 Reviews4.9Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanna L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/12/2016, 11:06 AM
Grateful to have been seen, last minute, for a minor (ish) problem. Basically, love and am thankful for this kind and knowledgeable staff.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/11/2016, 01:03 AM
Professional. Kind. Thorough. Good listeners.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/07/2016, 02:49 AM
I feel so comfortable knowing my teeth are in good hands!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/04/2016, 10:31 AM
Wonderful Staff!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Gerald H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/28/2016, 05:35 AM
A rare experience of cordiality, professionalism and genuine human concern. You sit in comfort watching songbirds outside the window. What a nice place to have your teeth cleaned and renewed.
Business Response:

Gerald, we are so happy to hear your positive feedback! You are a great patient and we look forward to continually providing you with great service.

Mahvash Y. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/26/2016, 05:30 AM
I was happy with the work of Lisa the dental hygienist.
Business Response:

Thank you for your Review, we greatly appreciate your feed back!

Susan Y. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/17/2016, 06:29 AM
My fifteen appointment went well. The staff was very friendly and warm. I was given good instructions on what to do next.
Lois K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/01/2016, 04:53 AM
Recently relocated here from the Chicago area where my dentist, an A student at Northwestern Dental School, did all my work. I have been treated by some C students and maybe a B student, and I know the difference because I've had the best. I can assure you that Dr.Roybal and Dr. Sera are A students, at the top of their graduating classes. My search is over!
Business Response:

So great to hear that! We hope to continue to provide you with A Services!

Andy S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 06:40 AM
Very very professional staff. I was happy with my visit.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.